Technical Services Group, George Mason University. Libraries.

Technical Services Group (TSG)

Technical Services Staff

Meg Manahan Director, Technical Services 703-993-2445 email: mmanahan
Kim Edwards Information Analyst for Technical Services 703-993-4058 email: kedwar13

Resource Acquisition

Joe Becker Head, Resource Acquisition 703-993-2204 email: jbecker9
Jane Atwell TSG E-Resources Specialist 703-993-2203 email: jatwell2
Paul Coley Print Management Specialist 703-993-4062 email: pcoley
Pierre Davis Ordering Coordinator 703-993-2217 email: pdavis1
Eve Mercer TSG E-Resources Specialist 703-993-2232 email: emercer
Mai Ngo TSG E-Resources Specialist 703-993-3487 email: tng3
Meaghan O'Malley Ordering Coordinator 703-993-2231 email: momalle2
Jeff Corber TSG E-Resources Specialist 703-993-4059 email: jcorber

Resource Description & Metadata Services

Kim Edwards Interim, Head, Resource Description & Metadata Services 703-993-4058 email: kedwar13
Friedgard Cowan Catalog Librarian 703-993-2301 email: fcowan
Pamela Dahlhauser Catalog Librarian (part time) email: pdahlhau
Steve Dang ACT Processor 703-993-4083 email: sdang
Ian Fairclough Catalog Librarian 703-993-2938 email: ifairclo
Christina Flores Cataloger 703-993-8948 email: cflore12
Danny Gomez ACT Cataloger 703-993-2234 email: dgomez
James Heinemann Cataloger 703-993-2236 email: jheinema
Heather Leadingham Government Documents Coordinator 703-993-2259 email: hleading
Tricia Mackenzie Metadata Librarian 703-993-2313 email: tmacken3
Joyce Price ACT Cataloger 703-993-2233 email: jpricea
Dorothee Schubel Cataloger 703-993-5029 email: dschubel
Jib Vititpongs Cataloger 703-993-2302 email: jvitit

Payments Unit

Wendy Lim Senior Fiscal Coordinator 703-993-2237 email: wendyl
B. Karen Jacobs Payments Coordinator 703-993-3494 email: bjacobs2

Gifts

Jennifer Hamilton Gifts Coordinator 703-993-3701 email: jhamilta