University Libraries Staff

  Name Title Unit Location Phone Email
Adams, Tina Distance Education Librarian Teaching & Learning Services, Gateway Library, RES Gateway Library @ Johnson Center 703-993-4038 tadams11@gmu.edu
Alexander, David Circulation Manager Access Services, RES Fenwick Library 703-993-2230 davida@gmu.edu
Alkhatib, Ferial Evening Circulation Supervisor Access Services, Gateway Library, RES Gateway Library @ Johnson Center 703-993-9561 falkhati@gmu.edu
Appleton, Betsy Electronic Resources Librarian Collection Development & Preservation, RCMS Fenwick Library 703-993-3713 eapplet1@gmu.edu
Atwell, Jane E-Resources Specialist Resource Acquisition, Technical Services, RCMS Fenwick Library 703-993-2203 jatwell2@gmu.edu
Becker, Elyse Lending & Borrowing Assistant (eve.) CLS/ILL/Reserves, Access Services, RES Fenwick Library 703-993-2228 jbecker5@gmu.edu
Becker, Joseph Head, Resource Acquisition Technical Services, RCMS Fenwick Library 703-993-2204 jbecker9@gmu.edu
Bentley, Cynthia Administrative Coordinator Access Services, RES Fenwick Library 703-993-9057 cbentle1@gmu.edu
Berkebile, Mary Circulation Supervisor & Dept. Asst. Mercer Library, RES Occoquan Bldg., Mercer Library (PWC) 703-993-8479 mberkebi@gmu.edu
Bowdoin, Jessica Head, Access Services Research and Educational Services (RES) Gateway Library @ Johnson Center 703-993-4641 jbowdoin@gmu.edu
Brenner, Priya Reference Assistant Teaching & Learning Services, Gateway Library, RES Gateway Library @ Johnson Center 703-993-9059 pbrenner@gmu.edu
Brown, Donald Reference Assistant Teaching & Learning Services, Gateway Library, RES Gateway Library @ Johnson Center 703-993-5209 dbrown@gmu.edu
Bushallow, Lara Head, Systems Group Digital Programs and Systems (DPS) Fenwick Library 703-993-2266 lbushall@gmu.edu
Butler, Kathleen Science & Psychology Liaison Librarian Research Services Dept., Fenwick LIbrary; RES Fenwick Library 703-993-3341 kbutle18@gmu.edu
Byrd, Jason Learning Technologies Librarian Teaching & Learning Services, Gateway Library, RES Gateway Library @ Johnson Center 703-993-3769 jbyrd10@gmu.edu
Calcagno, Theresa Volgenau School of Engineering Liaison Librarian Research Services Dept., Fenwick LIbrary; RES Fenwick Library 703-993-3712 tcalcagn@gmu.edu
Carignan, Yvonne Head, Special Collections and Archives Resources & Collection Management Services (RCMS) Fenwick Library 703-993-2221 ycarigna@gmu.edu
Cheng, Christine Research Services Coordinator Special Collections & Archives, RCMS Fenwick Library 703-993-2058 ccheng9@gmu.edu
Chet, Chan Library System Administrator Systems Group, DPS Fenwick Library 703-993-4176 cchet@gmu.edu
Clark, Josh Systems Technician Systems Group, DPS Fenwick Library 703-993-9006 jclarka@gmu.edu
Coley, Paul Print Management Specialist Resource Acquisition, Technical Services, RCMS Fenwick Library 703-993-4062 pcoley@gmu.edu
Coniglio, Jamie Head, Reference Department, Fenwick Library Research and Educational Services (RES) Fenwick Library 703-993-2207 jconigli@gmu.edu
Coronado, Erika Access Services Specialist Access Services, Fenwick Library, RES Fenwick Library 703-993-4627 ecorona3@gmu.edu
Cowan, Friedgard Cataloging & Metadata Librarian Resource Description & Metadata Services, Technical Services Fenwick Library 703-993-2301 fcowan@gmu.edu
Dahlhauser, Pamela Catalog Librarian (part time) Resource Description & Metadata Services, Technical Services Fenwick Library No phone pdahlhau@gmu.edu
Dang, Steve ACT Processor Resource Description & Metadata Services, Technical Services Fenwick Library 703-993-4083 sdang@gmu.edu
Davis, Pierre Ordering Coordinator Resource Acquisition, Technical Services, RCMS Fenwick Library 703-993-2217 pdavis1@gmu.edu
Dixon, Chris Assessment, Planning, and Org. Development Coordinator Office of the University Librarian Fenwick Library 703-993-2016 cdixon@gmu.edu
Driscoll, Anne Education Liaison Librarian Research Services Dept., Fenwick LIbrary; RES Fenwick Library 703-993-3715 adrisco2@gmu.edu
Duron, Raquel Document Delivery Coordinator Arlington Campus Library, RES Founders Hall, Arlington Campus Library 703-993-8481 rduron@gmu.edu
Edwards, Kim Information Analyst for Technical Services Technical Services, RCMS Fenwick Library 703-993-4058 kedwar13@gmu.edu
Edwards, Kim Interim Head, Resource Description & Metadata Services Technical Services, RCMS Fenwick Library 703-993-4058 kedwar13@gmu.edu
English, Michael Assistant Head, Access Services Access Services, RES Fenwick Library 703-993-2244 menglis7@gmu.edu
Evans, Sally University Dissertation & Thesis Coordinator Mason Publishing Group, DPS Fenwick Library 703-993-2222 sevans13@gmu.edu
Fairclough, Ian Cataloging & Metadata Librarian Resource Description & Metadata Services, Technical Services Fenwick Library 703-993-2938 ifairclo@gmu.edu
Ferrance, Christal Instructional Design Librarian Teaching & Learning Services, Gateway Library, RES Gateway Library @ Johnson Center 703-993-5815 cferranc@gmu.edu
Fisher, Veronica University Records Manager Special Collections & Archives, RCMS Fenwick Library 703-993-2201 vfisher1@gmu.edu
Fjeld, David VIVA Tech Support Virtual Library of VIrginia (VIVA) Founders Hall, Arlington Campus Library 703-993-2694 dfjeld@gmu.edu
Flores, Christina Cataloger Resource Description & Metadata Services, Technical Services Fenwick Library 703-993-8948 cflore12@gmu.edu
Gerber, Steven Music and Theater Liaison Librarian (Gateway Library) Research Services Dept., Fenwick Library, RES Gateway Library @ Johnson Center 703-993-9051 sgerber@gmu.edu
Gibbs, David Head, Collection Development & Preservation Resources & Collection Management Services (RCMS) Fenwick Library 703-993-9058 dgibbs@gmu.edu
Gildersleeve, Royce Reference Assistant Teaching & Learning Services, Gateway Library, RES Gateway Library @ Johnson Center 703-993-9867 rgilders@gmu.edu
Glidewell, Philip Stacks Manager/Serials Coordinator Arlington Campus Library, RES Founders Hall, Arlington Campus Library 703-993-8269 pglidewe@gmu.edu
Gomez, Danny ACT Cataloger Resource Description & Metadata Services, Technical Services Fenwick Library 703-993-2234 dgomez@gmu.edu
Grotophorst, Clyde (Wally) Associate University Librarian Digital Programs and Systems (DPS) Fenwick Library 703-993-9005 wallyg@gmu.edu
Hakala, Eerik Records Management Specialist Special Collections & Archives, RCMS Fenwick Library 703-993-5273 @gmu.edu
Hamilton, Jennifer Smith Gifts Coordinator Technical Services, RCMS Fenwick Library 703-993-3701 jhamilta@gmu.edu
Hannan, Heather Groves Head, Mercer Library Mercer Library, RES Occoquan Bldg., Mercer Library (PWC) 703-993-8344 hhannan@gmu.edu
Harris, Cutrice Office Coordinator Virtual Library of Virginia (VIVA) Founders Hall, Arlington Campus Library 703-993-3039 charri29@gmu.edu
Heinemann, James Cataloger Resource Description & Metadata Services, Technical Services Fenwick Library 703-993-2236 jheinema@gmu.edu
Henson, Jo Ann Business & Economics Liaison Librarian Research Services Dept., Fenwick LIbrary; RES Fenwick Library 703-993-2213 jhenson3@gmu.edu
Hernandez, Doug Reference and Instruction Support Specialist Mercer Library, RES Occoquan Bldg., Mercer Library (PWC) 703-993-8357 dhernan9@gmu.edu
Hoban, Mark CLS and Document Delivery Coordinator CLS/ILL/Reserves, Access Services, RES Fenwick Library 703-993-3492 mhoban1@gmu.edu
Hofmann, Nick Print Reserve Coordinator CLS/ILL/Reserves, Access Services, RES   703-993-9049 nhofmann@gmu.edu
Hogan, Debra Executive Assistant to the University Librarian Office of the University Librarian Fenwick Library 703-993-2491 dhogan1@gmu.edu
Hogya, Shannon Document Fulfillment Coordinator & Circulation Mercer Library, RES Occoquan Bldg., Mercer Library (PWC) 703-993-8364 shogya1@gmu.edu
Holland, Claudia Head, Copyright Resources Mason Publishing Group, DPS Fenwick LIbrary 703-993-2544 chollan3@gmu.edu
Jacobs, B. Karen Payments Coordinator Payments, Technical Services, RCMS Fenwick Library 703-993-3494 bjacobs2@gmu.edu
Jenemann, Laura Media Librarian and Liaison Librarian to Film Studies and Dance Teaching & Learning Services, Gateway Library, RES Gateway Library @ Johnson Center 703-993-7593 ljeneman@gmu.edu
Kan, Teresa Research Services & Instruction Specialist Mercer Library, RES Occoquan Bldg., Mercer Library (PWC) 703-993-8358 tkan@gmu.edu
Kehoe, Kathleen Director, Development Office Office of the University Librarian Fenwick Library 703-993-8740 kkehoe@gmu.edu
Kelley, April Reference, Research & Instruction Specialist Arlington Campus Library, RES Founders Hall, Arlington Campus Library 703-993-8057 akelley3@gmu.edu
Kelly, Madeline Collection Development Support Specialist Collection Development & Preservation, RCMS Fenwick Library 703-993-2849 mkelly25@gmu.edu
Kelly, Lynn Fiscal Coordinator Access Services, RES Gateway Library @ Johnson Center 703-993-4604 lkelly23@gmu.edu
Kermer, Debby Data Services Research Consultant Data Services Group, DPS Fenwick Library 703-993-3417 dkermer@gmu.edu
Kiblinger, Kara Reference and Instruction Specialist Teaching & Learning Services, Gateway Library, RES Gateway Library @ Johnson Center 703-993-1142 kkiblin2@gmu.edu
Klasen-Lopez, Denise Media Services Assistant Access Services, Gateway Library, RES Gateway Library @ Johnson Center 703-993-9052 dklasenl@gmu.edu
Lam, Margaret Physical Sciences Liaison Librarian Research Services Dept., Fenwick LIbrary; RES Fenwick Library 703-993-2212 mlam3@gmu.edu
Landry, Elena Global Programs, Foreign Languages & Latin American Studies Liaison Librarian Research Services Dept., Fenwick LIbrary; RES Fenwick Library 703-993-9527 elandry@gmu.edu
Le, Phat Desktop Support Systems Group, DPS Gateway Library @ Johnson Center 703-993-9019 ple1@gmu.edu
Leadingham, Heather Government Documents Coordinator Resource Description & Metadata Services, Technical Services Fenwick Library 703-993-2259 hleading@gmu.edu
Lee, Andrew Anthropology & Sociology Liaison Librarian (Gateway Library) Research Services Dept., Fenwick Library, RES Gateway Library @ Johnson Center 703-993-2209 yli7@gmu.edu
Lee, Joanna Special Technology Projects (P/T) Mason Publishing Group, DPS Fenwick Library 703-993-3742 jlee44@gmu.edu
Lim, Wendy Sr. Fiscal Coordinator Payments, Technical Services, RCMS Fenwick Library 703-993-2237 wendyl@gmu.edu
Mackenzie, Tricia Cataloging & Metadata Librarian Resource Description & Metadata Services, Technical Services Fenwick Library 703-993-2313 tmacken3@gmu.edu
Magee, Christopher Reference, Research & Instruction Specialist Research Services Dept., Fenwick LIbrary; RES Fenwick Library 703-993-2247 cmagee@gmu.edu
Manahan, Meghan Director of Technical Services Resources & Collection Management Services (RCMS) Fenwick Library 703-993-2445 mmanahan@gmu.edu
Mann, Wendy Head, Data Services Group Digital Programs and Systems (DPS) Fenwick Library 703-993-5272 wmann@gmu.edu
Martin, Victoria Life Sciences Liaison Librarian Mercer Library, RES Occoquan Bldg., Mercer Library (PWC) 703-993-8347 vmartina@gmu.edu
Mattson, Janna Social Sciences Liaison Librarian Mercer Library, RES Occoquan Bldg., Mercer Library (PWC) 703-993-8348 jmattso1@gmu.edu
Mazyck, Taneisha Access Services Assistant Access Services, Gateway Library, RES Gateway Library @ Johnson Center 703-993-9054 tmazyck@gmu.edu
McDonnell, Megan Access Services Supervisor Arlington Campus Library, RES Founders Hall, Arlington Campus Library 703-993-8272 kmcdonn1@gmu.edu
McManus, Helen Librarian for Public Policy, Political Science and Public & International Affairs Arlington Campus Library, RES Founders Hall, Arlington Campus Library 703-993-8268 hmcmanus@gmu.edu
Mercer, Eve E-Resources Specialist Resource Acquisition, Technical Services, RCMS Fenwick Library 703-993-2232 emercer@gmu.edu
Ngo, Mai E-Resources Specialist Resource Acquisition, Technical Services, RCMS Fenwick Library 703-993-3487 tng3@gmu.edu
O'Connor, Allison Meyer Reference Assistant Teaching & Learning Services, Gateway Library, RES Gateway Library @ Johnson Center 703-993-9055 aoconnor@gmu.edu
O'Malley, Meaghan Ordering Coordinator Resource Acquisition, Technical Services, RCMS Fenwick Library 703-993-2231 momalle2@gmu.edu
Oberle, George History Liaison Librarian Research Services Dept., Fenwick LIbrary, RES Fenwick Library 703-993-4175 goberle@gmu.edu
Oberlies, Mary Social Sciences Liaison Librarian Arlington Campus Library, RES Founders Hall, Arlington Campus Library 703-993-8267 moberlie@gmu.edu
Osterman, Anne C. Deputy Director of VIVA Virtual Library of Virginia (VIVA) Founders Hall, Arlington Campus Library 703-993-4652 aelguind@gmu.edu
Palmer, Lene Preservation Librarian Collection Development & Preservation, RCMS Fenwick Library 703-993-2667 lenep@gmu.edu
Patrick, Della Administrative Coordinator Administrative Services Fenwick Library 703-993-3475 dpatrick@gmu.edu
Patty, Jordan Manuscripts and Archives Librarian Special Collections & Archives, RCMS Fenwick Library 703-993-3559 wpatty@gmu.edu
Perini, Michael Reference, Resarch & Instruction Specialist Research Services Dept., Fenwick LIbrary; RES Fenwick Library 703-993-3710 mperini@gmu.edu
Perrin, William Access Services Assistant Access Services, Fenwick Library, RES Fenwick Library 703-993-4605 wperrin@gmu.edu
Perrone, Vittoria Electronic Reserves Coordinator CLS/ILL/Reserves, Access Services, RES   703-993-9048 vperrone@gmu.edu
Perry, Kathy Director, VIVA Virtual Library of Virginia (VIVA) Founders Hall, Arlington Campus Library 703-993-4654 kperry@gmu.edu
Pierce, Maura Processing Archivist for C-SPAN Org. Records & Historical Archives Special Collections & Archives, RCMS C-SPAN (202) 626-7967 mpierce8@gmu.edu
Plaskus, Richard Access Services Specialist Mercer Library, RES Occoquan Bldg., Mercer Library (PWC) 703-993-7539 rplaskus@gmu.edu
Polchow, Michelle E-Resources Specialist Resource Acquisition, Technical Services, RCMS Fenwick Library 703-993-3714 mpolchow@gmu.edu
Potrzebowski, Alek Policy Analyst & Planning Specialist Research and Educational Services (RES) Fenwick Library 703-993-2214 apotrzeb@gmu.edu
Price, Joyce ACT Cataloger Resource Description & Metadata Services, Technical Services Fenwick Library 703-993-2233 jpricea@gmu.edu
Prokop, Renee Human Resources Coordinator, Administrative Services Administrative Services Fenwick Library 703-993-3515 rprokop@gmu.edu
Ramos, Laura Ill Lending and Reserves Supervisor CLS/ILL/Reserves, Access Services, RES Fenwick Library 703-993-3493 lramos8@gmu.edu
Rinalducci, Jenna Art & Visual Technology Liaison Library Research Services Dept., Fenwick LIbrary; RES Fenwick Library 703-993-3720 jrinaldu@gmu.edu
Roszkowski, Beth Head, Arlington Campus Library Arlington Campus Library, RES Founders Hall, Arlington Campus Library 703-993-9864 broszkow@gmu.edu
Sanders, Kevin Fiscal Coordinator Administrative Services Fenwick Library 703-993-2224 ksanders@gmu.edu
Schubel, Dorothee Cataloger Resource Description & Metadata Services, Technical Services Fenwick Library 703-993-5029 dschubel@gmu.edu
Seamans, Everett W. Evening Supervisor/Stacks Manager Mercer Library, RES Occoquan Bldg., Mercer Library (PWC) 703-993-8362 eseaman1@gmu.edu
Sheehan, Sarah College of Health & Human Services Liaison Librarian Research Services Dept., Fenwick LIbrary; RES Fenwick Library 703-993-3709 ssheehan@gmu.edu
Sibley, Monic Access Services Assistant Access Services, Gateway Library, RES Gateway Library @ Johnson Center 703-993-5603 msibley2@gmu.edu
Smith, Diane Associate University Librarian Research and Educational Services (RES) Fenwick Library 703-993-3716 dsmith36@gmu.edu
Stevens, Jen Humanities Liaison Librarian Research Services Dept., Fenwick LIbrary; RES Fenwick Library 703-993-2211 jsteven7@gmu.edu
Stevens, Andrew Web Services Librarian Systems Group, DPS Fenwick Library 703-993-1356 asteven4@gmu.edu
Stockwell, Susan Director, Administrative Services Administrative Services Fenwick Library 703-993-2225 sstockwe@gmu.edu
Strunk, Caroline Assistant, Copyright Resources Mason Publishing Group, DPS Fenwick Library 703-993-2427 cstrunk@gmu.edu
Suh, Joy GIS and Geography Librarian Data Services Group, DPS Fenwick Library 703-993-2238 hsuh1@gmu.edu
Suiter, Greta Processing Specialist Special Collections & Archives, RCMS Fenwick Library 703-993-5282 gkuriger@gmu.edu
Tippett, Diana Administrative Assistant Office of the University Librarian Fenwick Library 703-993-2223 dtippett@gmu.edu
Vay, Robert Digital Collections Archivist Special Collections & Archives, RCMS Fenwick Library 703-993-9513 rvay@gmu.edu
Vititpongs, Jib Cataloger Resource Description & Metadata Services, Technical Services Fenwick Library 703-993-2302 jvitit@gmu.edu
Walsh, John Associate University Librarian Resources & Collection Management Services (RCMS) Fenwick Library 703-993-3711 jwalsh@gmu.edu
Weiner, Jake ILL Borrowing Supervisor CLS/ILL/Reserves, Access Services, RES Fenwick Library 703-993-4623 tweiner1@gmu.edu
West, Patricia Head, Teaching & Learning Services Gateway Library @ Johnson Center, RES Gateway Library @ Johnson Center 703-993-3776 pwest6@gmu.edu
White, Kiana Access Services Assistant Arlington Campus Library, RES Founders Hall, Arlington Campus Library 703-993-8333 kwhite27@gmu.edu
White, Christoph Student Coordinator Access Services, Fenwick Library, RES Fenwick Library 703-993-3754 cwhites@gmu.edu
Wright, Katara Access Services Specialist Access Services, Gateway Library, RES Gateway Library @ Johnson Center 703-993-9061 kwright1@gmu.edu
Zenelis, John University Librarian Office of the University Librarian Fenwick Library 703-993-2491 jzenelis@gmu.edu
Zhang, Jane Reserve/Media Coordinator Arlington Campus Library, RES Founders Hall, Arlington Campus Library 703-993-8229 jzhanga@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT, Digital Designer, Mason Publishing Group Systems Group, DPS   703-993-xxxx @gmu.edu
zz-VACANT, Head, Mason Publishing Group Digital Programs and Systems (DPS) Fenwick Library 703-993-xxxx @gmu.edu
zz-VACANT, Access Services Assistant Access Services, RES Fenwick Library 703-993-4606 @gmu.edu
zz-VACANT, Head, Resource Description & Metadata Services Technical Services, RCMS Fenwick Library 703-993-2235 @gmu.edu
zz-VACANT, Digital Publishing Production Lead, Mason Publishing Group Digital Programs and Systems (DPS) Fenwick Library 703-993-xxxx @gmu.edu
zz-VACANT, Instructional Services & Assessment Librarian Teaching & Learning Services, Gateway Library, RES Gateway Library @ Johnson Center 703-993-xxxx @gmu.edu
zz-VACANT, Training Coordinator Access Services, Gateway Library, RES Gateway Library @ Johnson Center 703-993-2227 @gmu.edu
zz-VACANT, Desktop Support Systems Group, DPS Fenwick Library 703-993-2239 @gmu.edu
zz-VACANT, E-Resources Specialist Resource Acquisition, Technical Services, RCMS Fenwick Library 703-993-4059 @gmu.edu
zz-VACANT, Grants Coordinator & Research Collections Analyst for RCMS Resources & Collection Management Services (RCMS) Fenwick Library 703-993-2664 @gmu.edu
zz-VACANT, Access Services Assistant Access Services, RES Fenwick Library 703-993-4607 @gmu.edu
zz-VACANT, Communications Officer Development, Office of the University Librarian Fenwick Library 703-993-2251 @gmu.edu