University Libraries Staff Directory

  Name Title Unit Location Phone Email
Adams, TinaDistance Education LibrarianTeaching & Learning Services, Gateway Library, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-4038tadams11@gmu.edu
Alexander, DavidCirculation ManagerAccess Services, RESFenwick Library993-2230davida@gmu.edu
Alkhatib, FerialEvening Circulation SupervisorAccess Services, Gateway Library, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-9561falkhati@gmu.edu
Appleton, BetsyElectronic Resources LibrarianCollection Development & Preservation, RCMSFenwick Library993-3713eapplet1@gmu.edu
Atwell, JaneE-Resources SpecialistResource Acquisition, Technical Services, RCMSFenwick Library993-2203jatwell2@gmu.edu
Becker, ElyseLending & Borrowing Assistant (eve.)CLS/ILL/Reserves, Access Services, RESFenwick Library993-2228jbecker5@gmu.edu
Becker, JosephHead, Resource AcquisitionTechnical Services, RCMSFenwick Library993-2204jbecker9@gmu.edu
Bentley, CynthiaAdministrative CoordinatorAccess Services, RESFenwick Library993-9057cbentle1@gmu.edu
Berkebile, MaryCirculation Supervisor & Dept. Asst.Mercer Library, RESOccoquan Bldg., Mercer Library (PWC)993-8479mberkebi@gmu.edu
Bowdoin, JessicaHead, Access ServicesResearch and Educational Services (RES)Gateway Library in Johnson Center993-4641jbowdoin@gmu.edu
Brown, DonaldReference AssistantTeaching & Learning Services, Gateway Library, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-5209dbrown@gmu.edu
Bushallow, LaraHead, Systems GroupDigital Programs and Systems (DPS)Fenwick Library993-2266lbushall@gmu.edu
Butler, KathleenScience & Psychology LibrarianResearch Services Dept., Fenwick LIbrary; RESFenwick Library993-3341kbutle18@gmu.edu
Byrd, JasonLearning Technologies LibrarianTeaching & Learning Services, Gateway Library, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-3769jbyrd10@gmu.edu
Calcagno, TheresaEngineering LibrarianResearch Services Dept., Fenwick LIbrary; RESFenwick Library993-3712tcalcagn@gmu.edu
Carignan, YvonneHead, Special Collections and ArchivesResources & Collection Management Services (RCMS)Fenwick Library993-2221ycarigna@gmu.edu
Cheng, ChristineResearch Services CoordinatorSpecial Collections & Archives, RCMSFenwick Library993-2058ccheng9@gmu.edu
Chet, ChanLibrary System AdministratorSystems Group, DPSFenwick Library993-4176cchet@gmu.edu
Clark, JoshSystems TechnicianSystems Group, DPSFenwick Library993-9006jclarka@gmu.edu
Coley, PaulPrint Management SpecialistResource Acquisition, Technical Services, RCMSFenwick Library993-4062pcoley@gmu.edu
Coniglio, JamieHead, Reference Department, Fenwick LibraryResearch and Educational Services (RES)Fenwick Library993-2207jconigli@gmu.edu
Coronado, ErikaE-Resources SpecialistResource Acquisition, Technical Services, RCMSFenwick Library993-4059ecorona3@gmu.edu
Cowan, FriedgardCataloging & Metadata LibrarianResource Description & Metadata Services, Technical ServicesFenwick Library993-2301fcowan@gmu.edu
Crossley, LauraRecords Management SpecialistSpecial Collections & Archives, RCMSFenwick Library993-5273lcrossle@gmu.edu
Dahlhauser, PamelaCatalog Librarian (part time)Resource Description & Metadata Services, Technical ServicesFenwick LibraryNo phonepdahlhau@gmu.edu
Dang, SteveACT ProcessorResource Description & Metadata Services, Technical ServicesFenwick Library993-4083sdang@gmu.edu
Dickason, RebeccaDay Shift SupervisorAccess Services, Gateway Library, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-6300rdickaso@gmu.edu
Dixon, ChrisAssessment, Planning, and Org. Development CoordinatorOffice of the University LibrarianFenwick Library993-2016cdixon@gmu.edu
Driscoll, AnneEducation LibrarianResearch Services Dept., Fenwick LIbrary; RESFenwick Library993-3715adrisco2@gmu.edu
Duron, RaquelDocument Delivery CoordinatorArlington Campus Library, RESFounders Hall, Arlington Campus Library993-8481rduron@gmu.edu
Edwards, AliciaAccess Services SpecialistAccess Services, Fenwick Library, RESFenwick Library993-4627eadwar14@gmu.edu
Edwards, KimInformation Analyst for Technical Services and Interim HeadTechnical Services, RCMSFenwick Library993-4058kedwar13@gmu.edu
English, MichaelAssistant Head, Access ServicesAccess Services, RESFenwick Library993-2244menglis7@gmu.edu
Evans, SallyUniversity Dissertation & Thesis CoordinatorMason Publishing Group, DPSFenwick Library993-2222sevans13@gmu.edu
Fairclough, IanCataloging & Metadata LibrarianResource Description & Metadata Services, Technical ServicesFenwick Library993-2938ifairclo@gmu.edu
Ferrance, ChristalInstructional Design LibrarianTeaching & Learning Services, Gateway Library, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-5815cferranc@gmu.edu
Fisher, VeronicaUniversity Records ManagerSpecial Collections & Archives, RCMSFenwick Library993-2201vfisher1@gmu.edu
Fjeld, DavidVIVA Tech SupportVirtual Library of VIrginia (VIVA)Founders Hall, Arlington Campus Library993-2694dfjeld@gmu.edu
Gerber, StevenMusic and Theater Librarian (Gateway Library)Research Services Dept., Fenwick Library, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-9051sgerber@gmu.edu
Gildersleeve, RoyceReference AssistantTeaching & Learning Services, Gateway Library, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-9867rgilders@gmu.edu
Glidewell, PhilipStacks Manager/Serials CoordinatorArlington Campus Library, RESFounders Hall, Arlington Campus Library993-8269pglidewe@gmu.edu
Gomez, DannyACT CatalogerResource Description & Metadata Services, Technical ServicesFenwick Library993-2234dgomez@gmu.edu
Grotophorst, Clyde (Wally)Associate University LibrarianDigital Programs and Systems (DPS)Fenwick Library993-9005wallyg@gmu.edu
Hamilton, Jennifer SmithGifts CoordinatorTechnical Services, RCMSFenwick Library993-3701jhamilta@gmu.edu
Hannan, Heather GrovesHead, Mercer LibraryMercer Library, RESOccoquan Bldg., Mercer Library (PWC)993-8344hhannan@gmu.edu
Harris, CutriceOffice CoordinatorVirtual Library of Virginia (VIVA)Founders Hall, Arlington Campus Library993-3039charri29@gmu.edu
Heinemann, JamesCatalogerResource Description & Metadata Services, Technical ServicesFenwick Library993-2236jheinema@gmu.edu
Henriquez Iraheta, Adonay (Eddie)Desktop SupportSystems Group, DPSFenwick Library993-2239ahenriq2@gmu.edu
Henson, Jo AnnBusiness & Economics LibrarianResearch Services Dept., Fenwick LIbrary; RESFenwick Library993-2213jhenson3@gmu.edu
Hernandez, DougReference and Instruction Support SpecialistMercer Library, RESOccoquan Bldg., Mercer Library (PWC)993-8357dhernan9@gmu.edu
Hoban, MarkCLS and Document Delivery CoordinatorCLS/ILL/Reserves, Access Services, RESFenwick Library993-3492mhoban1@gmu.edu
Hofmann, NickPrint Reserve CoordinatorCLS/ILL/Reserves, Access Services, RES993-9049nhofmann@gmu.edu
Hogan, DebraExecutive AssistantOffice of the Dean of Libraries and University LibrarianFenwick Library993-2491dhogan1@gmu.edu
Hogya, ShannonDocument Fulfillment Coordinator & CirculationMercer Library, RESOccoquan Bldg., Mercer Library (PWC)993-8364shogya1@gmu.edu
Holland, ClaudiaHead, Copyright ResourcesMason Publishing Group, DPSFenwick LIbrary993-2544chollan3@gmu.edu
Hudson, SaraReference, Instruction & Technology SpecialistTeaching & Learning Services, Gateway Library, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-3471shudson7@gmu.edu
Jacobs, B. KarenPayments CoordinatorPayments, Technical Services, RCMSFenwick Library993-3494bjacobs2@gmu.edu
Jenemann, LauraMedia, Film Studies & Dance LibrarianTeaching & Learning Services, Gateway Library, RESGateway Library @ Johnson Center993-7593ljeneman@gmu.edu
Johnson, AndrewAccess Services Assistant (Evening/Weekend)Access Services, RESFenwick Library993-4607ajohns19@gmu.edu
Kan, TeresaResearch Services & Instruction SpecialistMercer Library, RESOccoquan Bldg., Mercer Library (PWC)993-8358tkan@gmu.edu
Kehoe, KathleenDirector, Development OfficeOffice of the University LibrarianFenwick Library993-8740kkehoe@gmu.edu
Kelley, AprilReference, Research & Instruction SpecialistArlington Campus Library, RESFounders Hall, Arlington Campus Library993-8057akelley3@gmu.edu
Kelly, MadelineInterim Coordinator for Collection DevelopmentCollection Development & Preservation, RCMSFenwick Library993-2849mkelly25@gmu.edu
Kelly, MadelineCollection Development Support SpecialistCollection Development & Preservation, RCMSFenwick Library993-2849mkelly25@gmu.edu
Kelly, LynnFiscal CoordinatorAccess Services, RESGateway Library @ Johnson Center993-4604lkelly23@gmu.edu
Kermer, DebbyData Services Research ConsultantData Services Group, DPSFenwick Library993-3417dkermer@gmu.edu
Kiblinger, KaraReference and Instruction SpecialistTeaching & Learning Services, Gateway Library, RESGateway Library @ Johnson Center993-1142kkiblin2@gmu.edu
Kinney, KaitlynCirculation/Document Delivery AssistantAccess Services, RESFenwick Library993-4606kkinney2@gmu.edu
Kirker, MaoriaInstructional Services & Assessment LibrarianTeaching & Learning Services, Gateway Library, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-9059mkirker@gmu.edu
Klasen-Lopez, DeniseMedia Services AssistantAccess Services, Gateway Library, RESGateway Library @ Johnson Center993-9052dklasenl@gmu.edu
Lam, MargaretPhysical Sciences LibrarianResearch Services Dept., Fenwick LIbrary; RESFenwick Library993-2212mlam3@gmu.edu
Landry, ElenaGlobal Programs & Foreign Languages LibrarianResearch Services Dept., Fenwick LIbrary; RESFenwick Library993-9527elandry@gmu.edu
Le, PhatDesktop SupportSystems Group, DPSGateway Library @ Johnson Center993-9019ple1@gmu.edu
Leadingham, HeatherGovernment Documents CoordinatorResource Description & Metadata Services, Technical ServicesFenwick Library993-2259hleading@gmu.edu
Lee, AndrewHumanities & Social Sciences (Gateway Library)Research Services Dept., Fenwick Library, RESGateway Library @ Johnson Center993-2209yli7@gmu.edu
Lee, JoannaSpecial Technology Projects (P/T)Mason Publishing Group, DPSFenwick Library993-3742jlee44@gmu.edu
Lim, WendySr. Fiscal CoordinatorPayments, Technical Services, RCMSFenwick Library993-2237wendyl@gmu.edu
Mackenzie, TriciaHead, Resource Description & Metadata ServicesTechnical Services, RCMSFenwick Library993-2313tmacken3@gmu.edu
Magee, ChristopherReference, Research & Instruction SpecialistResearch Services Dept., Fenwick LIbrary; RESFenwick Library993-2247cmagee@gmu.edu
Mann, WendyHead, Data Services GroupDigital Programs and Systems (DPS)Fenwick Library993-5272wmann@gmu.edu
Martin, VictoriaLife Sciences LibrarianMercer Library, RESOccoquan Bldg., Mercer Library (PWC)993-8347vmartina@gmu.edu
Mattson, JannaSocial Sciences LibrarianMercer Library, RESOccoquan Bldg., Mercer Library (PWC)993-8348jmattso1@gmu.edu
Mazyck, TaneishaAccess Services AssistantAccess Services, Gateway Library, RESGateway Library @ Johnson Center993-9054tmazyck@gmu.edu
McDonnell, MeganAccess Services SupervisorArlington Campus Library, RESFounders Hall, Arlington Campus Library993-8272kmcdonn1@gmu.edu
McManus, HelenPublic Policy, Government & International Affairs LibrarianArlington Campus Library, RESFounders Hall, Arlington Campus Library993-8268hmcmanus@gmu.edu
Mercer, EveE-Resources SpecialistResource Acquisition, Technical Services, RCMSFenwick Library993-2232emercer@gmu.edu
Ngo, MaiE-Resources SpecialistResource Acquisition, Technical Services, RCMSFenwick Library993-3487tng3@gmu.edu
O'Connor, Allison MeyerReference AssistantTeaching & Learning Services, Gateway Library, RESGateway Library @ Johnson Center993-9055aoconnor@gmu.edu
O'Malley, MeaghanOrdering CoordinatorResource Acquisition, Technical Services, RCMSFenwick Library993-2231momalle2@gmu.edu
Oberle, GeorgeHistory LibrarianResearch Services Dept., Fenwick LIbrary, RESFenwick Library993-4175goberle@gmu.edu
Oberlies, MaryConflict and Peace Studies LibrarianArlington Campus Library, RESFounders Hall, Arlington Campus Library993-8267moberlie@gmu.edu
Osterman, AnneVIVA Deputy DirectorVirtual Library of Virginia (VIVA)Founders Hall, Arlington Campus Library993-4652aelguind@gmu.edu
Patrick, DellaAdministrative CoordinatorAdministrative ServicesFenwick Library993-3475dpatrick@gmu.edu
Patty, JordanManuscripts and Archives LibrarianSpecial Collections & Archives, RCMSFenwick Library993-3559wpatty@gmu.edu
Perini, MichaelReference, Resarch & Instruction SpecialistResearch Services Dept., Fenwick LIbrary; RESFenwick Library993-3710mperini@gmu.edu
Perrin, WilliamAccess Services AssistantAccess Services, Fenwick Library, RESFenwick Library993-4605wperrin@gmu.edu
Perrone, VittoriaElectronic Reserves CoordinatorCLS/ILL/Reserves, Access Services, RES993-9048vperrone@gmu.edu
Perry, KathyDirector, VIVAVirtual Library of Virginia (VIVA)Founders Hall, Arlington Campus Library993-4654kperry@gmu.edu
Pierce, MauraProcessing Archivist for C-SPAN Org. Records & Historical ArchivesSpecial Collections & Archives, RCMSC-SPAN(202) 626-7967mpierce8@gmu.edu
Plaskus, RichardAccess Services SpecialistMercer Library, RESOccoquan Bldg., Mercer Library (PWC)993-7539rplaskus@gmu.edu
Polchow, MichelleE-Resources SpecialistResource Acquisition, Technical Services, RCMSFenwick Library993-3714mpolchow@gmu.edu
Potrzebowski, AlekOrdering CoordinatorResource Acquisition, Technical Services, RCMSFenwick Library993-2217apotrzeb@gmu.edu
Price, JoyceACT CatalogerResource Description & Metadata Services, Technical ServicesFenwick Library993-2233jpricea@gmu.edu
Prokop, ReneeHuman Resources Coordinator, Administrative ServicesAdministrative ServicesFenwick Library993-3515rprokop@gmu.edu
Ramos, LauraIll Lending and Reserves SupervisorCLS/ILL/Reserves, Access Services, RESFenwick Library993-3493lramos8@gmu.edu
Rinalducci, JennaArts and Art History LibrarianResearch Services Dept., Fenwick LIbrary; RESFenwick Library993-3720jrinaldu@gmu.edu
Roszkowski, BethHead, Arlington Campus LibraryArlington Campus Library, RESFounders Hall, Arlington Campus Library993-9864broszkow@gmu.edu
Sanders, KevinFiscal CoordinatorAdministrative ServicesFenwick Library993-2224ksanders@gmu.edu
Schubel, DorotheeACT CoordinatorResource Description & Metadata Services, Technical ServicesFenwick Library993-5029dschubel@gmu.edu
Seamans, Everett W.Evening Supervisor/Stacks ManagerMercer Library, RESOccoquan Bldg., Mercer Library (PWC)993-8362eseaman1@gmu.edu
Sheehan, SarahHealth Sciences LibrarianResearch Services Dept., Fenwick LIbrary; RESFenwick Library993-3709ssheehan@gmu.edu
Sherman, JohnStudent CoordinatorAccess Services, Fenwick Library, RESFenwick Library993-3754jsherma8@gmu.edu
Sibley, MonicAccess Services AssistantAccess Services, Gateway Library, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-5603msibley2@gmu.edu
Smith, DianeAssociate University LibrarianResearch and Educational Services (RES)Fenwick Library993-3716dsmith36@gmu.edu
Stafford, ToddDistance Education AssistantTeaching & Learning Services, Gateway Library, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-3629rstaffo2@gmu.edu
Stevens, JenHumanities & Social Sciences LibrarianResearch Services Dept., Fenwick LIbrary; RESFenwick Library993-2211jsteven7@gmu.edu
Stevens, AndrewWeb Services LibrarianSystems Group, DPSFenwick Library993-1356asteven4@gmu.edu
Stockwell, SusanDirector, Administrative ServicesAdministrative ServicesFenwick Library993-2225sstockwe@gmu.edu
Strunk, CarolineAssistant, Copyright ResourcesMason Publishing Group, DPSFenwick Library993-2427cstrunk@gmu.edu
Suh, JoyGeospatial Resources LibrarianData Services Group, DPSFenwick Library993-2238hsuh1@gmu.edu
Sullivan, AmyPreservation LibrarianCollection Development & Preservation, RCMSFenwick Library993-2667asulli21@gmu.edu
Tippett, DianaAdministrative AssistantOffice of the University LibrarianFenwick Library993-2223dtippett@gmu.edu
Vay, RobertDigital Collections ArchivistSpecial Collections & Archives, RCMSFenwick Library993-9513rvay@gmu.edu
Vititpongs, JibCatalogerResource Description & Metadata Services, Technical ServicesFenwick Library993-2302jvitit@gmu.edu
Walsh, JohnAssociate University LibrarianResources & Collection Management Services (RCMS)Fenwick Library993-3711jwalsh@gmu.edu
Warren, JohnHead, Mason Publishing GroupDigital Programs and Systems (DPS)Fenwick Library993-3636jwarre13@gmu.edu
Weiner, JakeILL Borrowing SupervisorCLS/ILL/Reserves, Access Services, RESFenwick Library993-4623tweiner1@gmu.edu
West, PatriciaHead, Teaching & Learning ServicesGateway Library in Johnson Center, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-3776pwest6@gmu.edu
White, KianaAccess Services AssistantArlington Campus Library, RESFounders Hall, Arlington Campus Library993-8333kwhite27@gmu.edu
Wright, KataraAccess Services SpecialistAccess Services, Gateway Library, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-9061kwright1@gmu.edu
Zenelis, JohnDean of Libraries and University LibrarianOffice of the University LibrarianFenwick Library993-2491jzenelis@gmu.edu
Zhang, JaneReserve/Media CoordinatorArlington Campus Library, RESFounders Hall, Arlington Campus Library993-8229jzhanga@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT, Grants Coordinator & Research Collections Analyst for RCMSResources & Collection Management Services (RCMS)Fenwick Library993-2664@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT, CatalogerResource Description & Metadata Services, Technical ServicesFenwick Library993-8948@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT, Processing SpecialistSpecial Collections & Archives, RCMSFenwick Library993-5282@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT , Digital Designer, Mason Publishing GroupSystems Group, DPS993-xxxx@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT (FA), Digital Publishing Production Lead, Mason Publishing GroupDigital Programs and Systems (DPS)Fenwick Library993-xxxx@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT (FA), Cataloging & Metadata LibrarianResource Description & Metadata Services, Technical ServicesFenwick Library993-xxxx@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT (FA), Head, Collection Development & PreservationResources & Collection Management Services (RCMS)Fenwick Library993-9058@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT (FA), Director of Technical ServicesResources & Collection Management Services (RCMS)Fenwick Library993-2445@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT (FA), Communications and Development OfficerDevelopment, Office of the University LibrarianFenwick Library993-2251@gmu.edu