University Libraries Staff Directory

  Name Title Unit Location Phone Email
Alexander, DavidCirculation ManagerAccess Services, RESFenwick Library993-2230davida@gmu.edu
Arm, RebeccaDocument Delivery Coordinator, ACLArlington Campus Library, RESArlington Campus Library993-8272rarm@gmu.edu
Atwell, JaneE-Resources SpecialistResource Acquisition, Technical Services, RCMSFenwick Library993-2203jatwell2@gmu.edu
Bass, ElizabethAccess Services SpecialistAccess Services, RESFenwick Library993-4627ebass2@gmu.edu
Becker, ElyseAccess Services Assistant (evening)Access Services, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-4604jbecker5@gmu.edu
Beckman, LizProcessing CoordinatorSpecial Collections Research Center, RCMSFenwick Library993-5282ebeckman@gmu.edu
Bell, KathleenGrants, Planning and Assessment Analytics OfficerResources & Collection Management Services (RCMS)Fenwick Library993-2664kbell9@gmu.edu
Bentley, CynthiaAdministrative CoordinatorAccess Services, RESFenwick Library993-9057cbentle1@gmu.edu
Bowdoin, JessicaHead, Access ServicesResearch and Educational Services (RES)Fenwick Library993-4641jbowdoin@gmu.edu
Bramlett, RebeccaResearch Services CoordinatorSpecial Collections Research Center, RCMSFenwick Library993-2058rbramlet@gmu.edu
Bushallow, LaraHead, Systems GroupDigital Programs and Systems (DPS)Fenwick Library993-2266lbushall@gmu.edu
Butler, KathleenScience & Psychology Librarian (Interim Co-Team Lead, Sciences and Technology)Sciences and Technology Team, RESFenwick Library993-3341kbutle18@gmu.edu
Byrd, JasonHead, Information Services TeamResearch and Educational Services (RES)Fenwick Library993-3769jbyrd10@gmu.edu
Calcagno, TheresaEngineering Librarian (Interim Co-Team Lead, Sciences and Technology)Sciences and Technology Team, RESFenwick Library993-3712tcalcagn@gmu.edu
Carter, SamaraUniversity Records ManagerSpecial Collections Research Center, RCMSFenwick Library993-2201scarte25@gmu.edu
Castelvecchi, Catherine (Cat)Access Services SpecialistAccess Services, RESFenwick Library993-3710ccastelv@gmu.edu
Chet, ChanLibrary System AdministratorSystems Group, DPSFenwick Library993-4176cchet@gmu.edu
Clark, JessicaDevelopment and Communications OfficerDevelopment, Office of the Dean of LibrariesFenwick Library993-2251jclarkw@gmu.edu
Cocks, SarahResearch and Instruction Support SpecialistSciences and Technology Team, RESMercer Library993-8357scocks@gmu.edu
Coley, PaulPrint Management SpecialistResource Acquisition, Technical Services, RCMSFenwick Library993-4062pcoley@gmu.edu
Coniglio, JamieEngagement and Organizational Development OfficerResearch and Education Services (RES)Fenwick Library993-2207jconigli@gmu.edu
Coronado, ErikaE-Resources SpecialistResource Acquisition, Technical Services, RCMSFenwick Library993-4059ecorona3@gmu.edu
Cowan, FriedgardCataloging & Metadata LibrarianResource Description & Metadata Services, Technical ServicesFenwick Library993-2301fcowan@gmu.edu
Criley, MycheleReference, Research & Instruction SpecialistSocial Sciences Team, RESArlington Campus Library993-8057mcrileygmu.edu
Dahlhauser, PamelaCatalog Librarian (part time)Resource Description & Metadata Services, Technical ServicesFenwick LibraryNo phonepdahlhau@gmu.edu
Dang, SteveACT ProcessorResource Description & Metadata Services, Technical ServicesFenwick Library993-4083sdang@gmu.edu
Driscoll, AnneEducation LibrarianSocial Sciences Team, Fenwick LIbrary; RESFenwick Library993-3715adrisco2@gmu.edu
Duron, RaquelArlington Campus Library ManagerArlington Campus Library, RESArlington Campus Library993-8481rduron@gmu.edu
Edwards, KimInformation Analyst for Technical Services GroupTechnical Services, RCMSFenwick Library993-4058kedwar13@gmu.edu
English, MichaelOnline Learning Coordinator & Instruction LibrarianTeaching & Learning Services, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-2244menglis7@gmu.edu
Euliano, BridgetDirector of Technical ServicesResources & Collection Management Services (RCMS)Fenwick Library993-2445bmiller5@gmu.edu
Evans, SallyUniversity Dissertation & Thesis CoordinatorMason Publishing Group, DPSFenwick Library993-2222sevans13@gmu.edu
Fairclough, IanCataloging & Metadata LibrarianResource Description & Metadata Services, Technical ServicesFenwick Library993-2938ifairclo@gmu.edu
Ferrance, ChristalInstructional Design Librarian and Assistant Head, Teaching and Learning ServicesTeaching & Learning Services, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-5815cferranc@gmu.edu
Gerber, StevenMusic, Theater and Philosophy LibrarianArts and Humanities Team, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-9051sgerber@gmu.edu
Gildersleeve, RoyceReference, Research & Instruction SpecialistTeaching & Learning Services, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-9867rgilders@gmu.edu
Gomez, DannyACT CatalogerResource Description & Metadata Services, Technical ServicesFenwick Library993-2234dgomez@gmu.edu
Griesinger, PeggyMetadata & Cataloging LibrarianResource Description & Metadata Services, Technical ServicesFenwick Library993-8948mgriesin@gmu.edu
Grotophorst, Clyde (Wally)Associate University LibrarianDigital Programs and Systems (DPS)Fenwick Library993-9005wallyg@gmu.edu
Hamilton, Jennifer SmithGifts CoordinatorTechnical Services, RCMSFenwick Library993-3701jhamilta@gmu.edu
Hardy, AnneStacks ManagerArlington Campus Library, RESArlington Campus Library993-9372ahardy1@gmu.edu
Harris, CutriceVIVA Budget ManagerVirtual Library of Virginia (VIVA)Fenwick Library993-3039charri29@gmu.edu
Henriquez Iraheta, Adonay (Eddie)Desktop SupportSystems Group, DPSFenwick Library993-2239ahenriq2@gmu.edu
Henson, Jo AnnBusiness & Economics LibrarianSocial Sciences Team, Fenwick LIbrary; RESFenwick Library993-2213jhenson3@gmu.edu
Hoban, MarkAccess Services SpecialistAccess Services, RESFenwick Library993-3492mhoban1@gmu.edu
Hoffman, KimberlyLead, Sciences and Technology Team & Mercer LibraryResearch and Education Services (RES)Mercer Library993-8344khoffma@gmu.edu
Hofmann, NickLending SupervisorAccess Services, RESFenwick Library993-9049nhofmann@gmu.edu
Hogan, DebraExecutive AssistantOffice of the Dean of Libraries and University LibrarianFenwick Library993-2491dhogan1@gmu.edu
Hogya, ShannonAccess Services Assistant and Document Fulfillment CoordinatorSciences and Technology Team, RESMercer Library993-8364shogya1@gmu.edu
Holland, ClaudiaHead, Scholarly Communication and Copyright OfficeMason Publishing Group, DPSFenwick LIbrary993-2544chollan3@gmu.edu
Hudson, SaraReference, Research & Instruction SpecialistInformation Services Team, RESFenwick Library993-3471shudson7@gmu.edu
Hunter, MichaelAccess Services SpecialistAccess Services, RESFenwick Library993-2228mhunte13@gmu.edu
Jackson, JoiOnline Learning Library SpecialistTeaching and Learning Services, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-4038jjackso4@gmu.edu
Jacobs, B. KarenPayments CoordinatorPayments, Technical Services, RCMSFenwick Library993-3494bjacobs2@gmu.edu
Jenemann, LauraMedia, Film Studies & Dance LibrarianTeaching & Learning Services, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-7593ljeneman@gmu.edu
Kan, TeresaResearch Services & Instruction SpecialistSciences and Technology Team, RESMercer Library993-8358tkan@gmu.edu
Kehoe, KathleenDirector, Development OfficeOffice of the Dean of Libraries and University LibrarianFenwick Library993-8740kkehoe@gmu.edu
Kelly, MadelineHead, Collection DevelopmentResources and Collection Management Services (RCMS)Fenwick Library993-2849mkelly25@gmu.edu
Kermer, DebbyData Services Research ConsultantData Services Group, DPSFenwick Library993-3417dkermer@gmu.edu
Kiblinger, KaraReference and Instruction SpecialistTeaching & Learning Services, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-1142kkiblin2@gmu.edu
Kinney, KaitlynAccess Services SpecialistAccess Services, RESFenwick Library993-4606kkinney2@gmu.edu
Kirker, MaoriaInstruction and Assessment CoordinatorTeaching & Learning Services, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-9059mkirker@gmu.edu
Klasen-Lopez, DeniseMedia Services AssistantTeaching & Learning Services, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-9052dklasenl@gmu.edu
Lam, MargaretPhysical Sciences LibrarianSciences and Technology Team, RESFenwick Library993-2212mlam3@gmu.edu
Landry, ElenaGlobal Programs & Foreign Languages LibrarianArts and Humanities Team, RESFenwick Library993-9527elandry@gmu.edu
Le, PhatDesktop SupportSystems Group, DPSFenwick Library993-9019ple1@gmu.edu
Leadingham, HeatherGovernment Documents CoordinatorResource Description & Metadata Services, Technical ServicesFenwick Library993-2259hleading@gmu.edu
Lee, AndrewHumanities & Social SciencesSocial Sciences Team, Fenwick Library, RESFenwick Library993-2209yli7@gmu.edu
Lewis, JocelynE-Resources SpecialistResource Acquisition, Technical Services, RCMSFenwick Library993-3487jlewis21@gmu.edu
Lim, WendySr. Fiscal CoordinatorPayments, Technical Services, RCMSFenwick Library993-2237wendyl@gmu.edu
Mackenzie, TriciaHead, Resource Description & Metadata ServicesTechnical Services, RCMSFenwick Library993-2313tmacken3@gmu.edu
Magee, ChristopherResearch & Instruction SpecialistInformation Services Team, RESFenwick Library993-2247cmagee@gmu.edu
Mann, WendyHead, Data Services GroupDigital Programs and Systems (DPS)Fenwick Library993-5272wmann@gmu.edu
Mattson, JannaInstructional and Social Sciences LibrarianTeaching & Learning Services, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-5874jmattso1@gmu.edu
Mazyck, TaneishaAccess Services AssistantAccess Services, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-9054tmazyck@gmu.edu
McLaughlin, HannahScholarship Production Lab CoordinatorInformation Services Team, RESFenwick Library993-2236hmclaug2@gmu.edu
McManus, HelenPublic Policy, Government & International Affairs LibrarianSocial Sciences Team, RESArlington Campus Library993-8268hmcmanus@gmu.edu
Murphy-Lang, AnnaAccess Services CoordinatorGateway Library, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-2783amurph2@gmu.edu
Noh, Kyung-Im (Kim)Assessment and Planning OfficerResearch and Educational Services (RES)Fenwick Library993-2016knoh@gmu.edu
O'Connor, Allison MeyerReference, Research & Instruction SpecialistTeaching & Learning Services, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-9055aoconnor@gmu.edu
O'Gara, GenyaVIVA Associate DirectorVirtual Library of Virginia (VIVA)Fenwick Library993-xxxxgogara@gmu.edu
O'Malley, MeaghanLead Ordering CoordinatorResource Acquisition, Technical Services, RCMSFenwick Library993-2231momalle2@gmu.edu
Oberle, GeorgeHistory LibrarianArts and Humanites Team, RESFenwick Library993-4175goberle@gmu.edu
Oberlies, MaryConflict and Peace Studies LibrarianSocial Sciences Team, RESArlington Campus Library993-8267moberlie@gmu.edu
Osterman, AnneDirector, VIVAVirtual Library of Virginia (VIVA)Fenwick Library993-4652aelguind@gmu.edu
Patrick, DellaAdministrative CoordinatorAdministrative Services, Office of the Dean of LibrariesFenwick Library993-3475dpatrick@gmu.edu
Perrin, WilliamAccess Services AssistantAccess Services, RESFenwick Library993-4605wperrin@gmu.edu
Perrone, VittoriaAccess Services AssistantAccess Services, RESFenwick Library993-9048vperrone@gmu.edu
Polchow, MichelleElectronic Resources LibrarianCollection Development, RCMSFenwick Library993-3714mpolchow@gmu.edu
Price, JoyceACT CatalogerResource Description & Metadata Services, Technical ServicesFenwick Library993-2233jpricea@gmu.edu
Prokop, ReneeHuman Resources CoordinatorAdministrative Services, Office of the Dean of LibrariesFenwick Library993-3515rprokop@gmu.edu
Purugganan, KatrinaDesktop SupportSystems Group, DPSFenwick Library993-9561kpurugga@gmu.edu
Ramos, LauraIll and Reserves SupervisorAccess Services, RESFenwick Library993-3493lramos8@gmu.edu
Rayford, MegResource and Research Support SpecialistSciences & Technology Team, RESMercer Library993-8362mrayford@gmu.edu
Reeves, Robert (Bobby)VIVA Tech Support (p/t)Virtual Library of Virginia (VIVA)Fenwick Library993-2694rreeves3@gmu.edu
Rodriguez, ToriAccess Services Assistant (Evening/Weekend)Access Services, RESFenwick Library993-4607vrodrig8@gmu.edu
Roszkowski, BethTeam Lead, Social Sciences and Arlington Campus LibraryResearch and Educational Services (RES)Arlington Campus Library993-9864broszkow@gmu.edu
Sanders, KevinFiscal CoordinatorAdministrative Services, Office of the Dean of LibrariesFenwick Library993-2224ksanders@gmu.edu
Schubel, DorotheeACT CoordinatorResource Description & Metadata Services, Technical ServicesFenwick Library993-5029dschubel@gmu.edu
Sherman, JohnManager, Mercer Library, RESSciences & Technology Team, RESMercer Library993-8479jsherma8@gmu.edu
Sibley, MonicReference, Instruction and Technology SpecialistTeaching & Learning Services, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-5603msibley2@gmu.edu
Skeen, LeighAnnCollection Development Support SpecialistCollection Development, RCMSFenwick Library993-2673lskeen@gmu.edu
Smith, StephanieCollection Assessment Support SpecialistCollection Development, RCMSFenwick Library993-6176ssmith35@gmu.edu
Smith, DianeAssociate University LibrarianResearch and Educational Services (RES)Fenwick Library993-3716dsmith36@gmu.edu
Stevens, AndrewWeb Services LibrarianSystems Group, DPSFenwick Library993-1356asteven4@gmu.edu
Stevens, JenTeam Lead, Arts and HumanitiesResearch and Educational Services (RES)Fenwick Library993-2211jsteven7@gmu.edu
Stockwell, SusanDirector, Administrative ServicesAdministrative Services, Office of the Dean of LibrariesFenwick Library993-2225sstockwe@gmu.edu
Strunk, CarolineAssistant, Copyright ResourcesMason Publishing Group, DPSFenwick Library993-2427cstrunk@gmu.edu
Suh, JoyGeospatial Resources LibrarianData Services Group, DPSFenwick Library993-2238hsuh1@gmu.edu
Sullivan, AmyPreservation LibrarianPreservation, RCMSFenwick Library993-2667asulli21@gmu.edu
Tippett, DianaAdministrative AssistantOffice of the Dean of LibrariesFenwick Library993-2223dtippett@gmu.edu
Vay, RobertDigital Collections ArchivistSpecial Collections Research Center, RCMSFenwick Library993-9513rvay@gmu.edu
Vititpongs, JibCatalogerResource Description & Metadata Services, Technical ServicesFenwick Library993-2302jvitit@gmu.edu
Walsh, JohnAssociate University LibrarianResources & Collection Management Services (RCMS)Fenwick Library993-3711jwalsh@gmu.edu
Warren, JohnHead, Mason Publishing GroupDigital Programs and Systems (DPS)Fenwick Library993-3636jwarre13@gmu.edu
Welsh, NickRecords Management SpecialistSpecial Collections Research Center, RCMSFenwick Library993-5273@gmu.edu
West, PatriciaHeadGateway Library, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-3776pwest6@gmu.edu
White, KianaAccess Services AssistantArlington Campus Library, RESArlington Campus Library993-8333kwhite27@gmu.edu
Wilson, AaronOrdering CoordinatorResource Acquisition, Technical ServicesFenwick Library993-2217awilso38@gmu.edu
Wolff, HannahAccess Services SpecialistAccess Services, RESFenwick Library993-4623hwolff2@gmu.edu
Wright, KataraReference, Research & Instruction SpecialistInformation Service Team, RESFenwick Library993-9061kwright1@gmu.edu
Zenelis, JohnDean of Libraries and University LibrarianOffice of the Dean of Libraries and University LibrarianFenwick Library993-2491jzenelis@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT, Digital Publishing & DesignMason Publishing Group, DPSFenwick Library993-2673@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT, CatalogerResource Description & Metadata Services, Technical ServicesFenwick Library993-xxxx@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT (FA), Resource Sharing LibrarianAccess Services, RESFenwick Library993-8344@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT (FA), Head, Resource AcquisitionTechnical Services, RCMSFenwick Library993-2204@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT (FA), Digital Publishing LeadMason Publishing Group, DPSFenwick Library993-3742@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT (FA), Manuscripts and Archives LibrarianSpecial Collections Research Center, RCMSFenwick Library993-3559@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT (FA), Life Sciences LibrarianScience & Technology Team, RESMercer Library993-8347@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT (FA), 1/05/17Art and Art History LibrarianArts and Humanities Team, RESFenwick Library993-xxxx@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT (FA), 1/12/17DIrector, Special Collections Research CenterResources & Collection Management Services (RCMS)Fenwick Library993-2221@gmu.edu

Contact Special Groups