Subject Librarians

Name Title Subject Areas Email Phone Number Schedule an Appointment With
Kathleen Butler Health Sciences Librarian Global Community Health, Health Administration & Policy, Nursing, Nutrition & Food Studies, Rehabilitation Science, Social Work kbutle18@gmu.edu 993-3341

Kathleen at Fairfax

Theresa Calcagno Engineering Librarian Computer Game Design, Computer Science, Engineering, Information Science and Technology, Statistics tcalcagn@gmu.edu 993-3712

Theresa at Fairfax

Christal Ferrance Instructional Design Librarian Individualized Study (BIS) cferranc@gmu.edu 993-5815

Christal at Fairfax

Steven Gerber Music and Theater Librarian Music, Philosophy, Theater sgerber@gmu.edu 993-9051

Steven at Fairfax

Stephanie Grimm Art and Art History Librarian Art, Art History, Computer Game Design sgrimm4@gmu.edu 993-3720

Stephanie at Fairfax

Jo Ann Henson Business & Economics Librarian Business, Economics jhenson3@gmu.edu 993-2213

Jo Ann at Fairfax

Kimberly Hoffman STEM Librarian Atmospheric Science, Environmental Science and Policy, Geology khoffma@gmu.edu 993-8344

Kimberly at Fairfax

Maoria Kirker Instruction & Assessment Coordinator English Composition, Honors College mkirker@gmu.edu 993-9059

Maoria at Fairfax

Margaret Lam Physical Sciences & STEM Data Librarian Astronomy, Chemistry & Biochemistry, Computational & Data Sciences, Forensic Science, Mathematical Sciences, Physics mlam3@gmu.edu 993-2212

Margaret at Fairfax

Elena Landry Global Programs & Foreign Languages Librarian English Language Institute, Global Affairs, Latin American Studies, Middle East and Islamic Studies, Modern and Classical Language, Religious Studies, Russian and Eurasian Studies elandry@gmu.edu 993-9527

Elena at Fairfax

Carl Leak Life Sciences Librarian Bioinformatics, Biology, George2, Neurosciences, Systems Biology cleak@gmu.edu 993-8347

Carl at Fairfax

Andrew Lee Humanities & Social Sciences Librarian African American Studies, Anthropology, Cultural Studies, Psychology, Sociology yli7@gmu.edu 993-2209

Andrew at Fairfax

Janna Mattson Instructional and Social Sciences Librarian Criminology, Dance, Kinesiology, Recreation, Health, and Tourism jmattso1@gmu.edu 993-5874

Janna at Fairfax

Helen McManus Public Policy, Government & International Affairs Librarian Government, International Affairs, Policy, Political Science hmcmanus@gmu.edu 993-8268

Helen at Arlington

Anne (Driscoll) Melville Education Librarian Education, Higher Education adrisco2@gmu.edu 993-3715

Anne (Driscoll) at Fairfax

George Oberle History Librarian Film and Video Studies, History goberle@gmu.edu 993-4175

George at Fairfax

Mary Oberlies Conflict and Peace Studies Librarian Arts Management, Conflict Analysis and Resolution moberlie@gmu.edu 993-8267

Mary at Fairfax

Mary at Arlington

Jen Stevens Humanities & Social Sciences Librarian Communication, English, Folklore, Linguistics, Women and Gender Studies jsteven7@gmu.edu 993-2211

Jen at Fairfax

Joy Suh Geospatial Resources Librarian Geography, Geoinformation Science, GIS hsuh1@gmu.edu 993-2238

Joy at Fairfax