University Libraries Staff Directory

Name Title Unit Location Campus Phone Email
Alexander, David Fenwick Collections Manager Fenwick Collections Management; Preservation Services; Access and Resource Management Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2230 davida@gmu.edu
Algenio, Emilie Open Educational Resources and Scholarly Communications Lead Open Educational Resources and Scholarly Communications; Learning, Research and Engagement Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2544 ealgenio@gmu.edu
Arm, Rebecca Document Delivery Coordinator Mason Square Library; Learning, Research and Engagement Mason Square Library Mason Square 993-8272 rarm@gmu.edu
Badilla-Meléndez, Cindy Music and Media Librarian Arts and Humanities Team; Learning, Research and Engagement Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-7593 cbadilla@gmu.edu
Becker, Elyse User Services Specialist Access Services; Access and Resource Management Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-4604 jbecker5@gmu.edu
Bell, Kathleen Head, Assessment and Planning Administration; Office of the Dean of Libraries Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2664 kbell9@gmu.edu
Bilal, Muhammad Web Developer Digital Technologies and Services; Digital Strategies and Systems Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-1356 mbilal6@gmu.edu
Blackburn, Heidi Computing Librarian Sciences and Technology Team; Learning, Research and Engagement Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3709 hblackbu@gmu.edu
Blinstrub, Ashley Student Success and Inclusion Librarian Teaching and Learning Team; Learning, Research and Engagement Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3471 ablinstr@gmu.edu
Bowdoin, Jessica Head, Resource Licensing and Delivery Resource Licensing and Delivery; Access and Resource Management Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-4641 jbowdoin@gmu.edu
Brown, Kendra Director of Development Administration, Office of the Dean of Libraries Fenwick Fairfax (703) 993 8740 kbrown95@gmu.edu
Brown, Stephen Fenwick Stacks Specialist Fenwick Collections Management; Preservation Services; Access and Resource Management Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-4627 sbrown63@gmu.edu
Bryer, Sarah Systems Technician Digital Technologies and Services; Digital Strategies and Systems Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2239 sbryer@gmu.edu
Bueno, Jonathan Systems Technician Digital Technologies and Services; Digital Strategies and Systems Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-9561 jbueno@gmu.edu
Burkland, Marissa Sciences and Data Librarian Sciences and Technology Team; Learning, Research and Engagement Fenwick Library Fairfax mburklan@gmu.edu
Bushallow, Lara Director, Digital Technologies and Services Digital Technologies and Services; Digital Strategies and Systems Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2266 lbushall@gmu.edu
Cadmus, Pesu Research and Instruction Support Specialist Sciences and Technology Team; Learning, Research and Engagement Mercer Library Science and Technology 993-8357 pcadmus@gmu.edu
Calderon, Viviana Communications and Marketing Coordinator Administration; Office of the Dean of Libraries Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-6059 vcalder2@gmu.edu
Calkins, Margaret (Lam) Physical Sciences and STEM Data Librarian Sciences and Technology Team; Learning, Research and Engagement Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2212 mlam3@gmu.edu
Chet, Chan Library Systems Administrator Digital Technologies and Services; Digital Strategies and Systems Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-4176 cchet@gmu.edu
Coley, Paul Cataloger and Binding Specialist Metadata Services; Access and Resource Management Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-4062 pcoley@gmu.edu
Crosen, Myra Administrative Assistant (part time) Administration; Office of the Dean of Libraries Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3475 mcrosen@gmu.edu
Dahlhauser, Pamela Catalog Librarian (part time) Metadata Services; Access and Resource Management Fenwick Library Fairfax No phone pdahlhau@gmu.edu
Dang, Steve Resource Acquisition Processor Resource Acquisition; Access and Resource Management Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-4083 sdang@gmu.edu
Ding, Elaine Digital Developer Digital Technologies and Services; Digital Strategies and Systems Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-5815 xding3@gmu.edu
Durrant, Summer E-Resources Librarian, VIVA Virtual Library of Virginia Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-7296 sdurrant@gmu.edu
Eaton, Lynn Director, Special Collections Research Center (SCRC) Special Collections Research Center Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2221 leaton4@gmu.edu
Edwards, Kimberley Head, Database Integrity and Analysis; Interim Head, Metadata Services Database Integrity and Analysis; Access and Resource Management Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-4058 kedwar13@gmu.edu
Euliano, Bridget Associate University Librarian for Access and Resource Management Access and Resource Management (ARM) Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2445 bmiller5@gmu.edu
Evans, Sally University Dissertation & Thesis Coordinator Digital Technologies and Services; Digital Strategies and Systems Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2222 sevans13@gmu.edu
Fahringer, Alyssa Digital Scholarship Consultant Digital Scholarship Center; Digital Strategies and Systems Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-5672 afahring@gmu.edu
Fehsenfeld, Jen Lead, Arts and Humanities Team; English & Philosophy Librarian Arts and Humanities Team; Learning, Research and Engagement Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2211 jsteven7@gmu.edu
Foley, Clay Access and Instructional Support Specialist Access Services; Access and Resource Management Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-4890 mfoley20@gmu.edu
Garritty, Heather Assistant Dean for Administration Administration; Office of the Dean of Libraries Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2225 hgarritt@gmu.edu
Giliberti, Claudia HR Generalist Administration, Office of the Dean of Libraries Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3515 cgiliber@gmu.edu
Glasbrenner, Meghan Processing Manager Special Collections Research Center Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-5282 mglasbre@gmu.edu
Gomez, Danny Cataloger Metadata Services; Access and Resource Management Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2234 dgomez@gmu.edu
Gordon, Nicole Collection Assessment Specialist Collections Strategy; Access and Resource Management Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-6176 ngordon4@gmu.edu
Gourlay, Kayla Business & Economics Librarian Social Sciences Team; Learning, Research and Engagement Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3484 kmorrow7@gmu.edu
Grimm, Stephanie Art and Art History Librarian & Fenwick Gallery Manager Arts and Humanities Team; Learning, Research and Engagement Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3720 sgrimm4@gmu.edu
Grotophorst, Wally Associate University Librarian for Digital Strategies and Systems Digital Strategies and Systems (DSS) Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-9005 wallyg@gmu.edu
Harris, Cutrice VIVA Budget and Operations Manager Virtual Library of Virginia (VIVA) Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3039 charri29@gmu.edu
Heilbrun, David Metadata Librarian Metadata Services; Access and Resource Management Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-8948 dheilbru@gmu.edu
Hoban, Mark Fiscal Services Specialist Access Services; Access and Resource Management Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3492 mhoban1@gmu.edu
Hofmann, Katara Event and Outreach Coordinator, VIVA Virtual Library of Virginia Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3706 kwright1@gmu.edu
Hogya, Shannon Access Services Assistant and Document Fulfillment Coordinator Sciences and Technology Team; Learning, Research and Engagement Mercer Library Science and Technology 993-8364 shogya1@gmu.edu
Hood, Janice Alternative Access Specialist Resource Licensing and Delivery; Access and Resource Management Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-4623 jhood21@gmu.edu
Hunter, Michael Resource Sharing Librarian Resource Licensing and Delivery; Access and Resource Management Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3493 mhunte13@gmu.edu
Jacobs, Desi Acquisition and Fiscal Coordinator Resource Acquisition; Access and Resource Management Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2217 djacob5@gmu.edu
Jordan, Lorena Policy and Government Librarian Social Sciences Team; Learning, Research and Engagement Mason Square Library Mason Square 993-9864 ljordan9@gmu.edu
Kermer, Debby Data Services Research Consultant Digital Scholarship Center; Digital Strategies and Systems Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3417 dkermer@gmu.edu
Khazal, Nhu Human Resources Officer Administration; Office of the Dean of Libraries Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2251 qkhazal@gmu.edu
Kim, Kelsey Project Archivist Special Collections Research Center Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-4084 kkim48@gmu.edu
Kinney, Kaitlyn Access & Instructional Support Coordinator Access Services; Access and Resource Management Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-4606 kkinney2@gmu.edu
Kirker, Maoria Lead, Teaching and Learning Team Teaching and Learning Team; Learning, Research and Engagement Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-9059 mkirker@gmu.edu
Kirschner, Jessica Digital Publishing Coordinator, VIVA Virtual Library of Virginia Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-9580 jkirsch4@gmu.edu
Klasen-Lopez, Denise Reference, Research and Instruction Specialist Social Sciences Team; Learning, Research and Engagement Mason Square Library Mason Square 993-8229 dklasenl@gmu.edu
Kujat, Melody Collection Analysis Specialist Collections Strategy; Access and Resource Management Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-7255 mkujat@gmu.edu
Landry, Elena Global Programs and Foreign Languages Librarian Arts and Humanities Team; Learning, Research and Engagement Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-9527 elandry@gmu.edu
Le, Phat Lead, Systems Technician Digital Technologies and Services; Digital Strategies and Systems Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-9019 ple1@gmu.edu
Leadingham, Heather Government Documents Coordinator Metadata Services; Access and Resource Management Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2259 hleading@gmu.edu
Lee, Joanna Digital Publishing Lead Mason Publishing Group and GMU Press; Digital Strategies and Systems Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3644 jlee44@gmu.edu
Lee, Young-Joo Social Sciences Librarian Social Sciences Team; Learning, Research and Engagement Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2209 ylee214@gmu.edu
Lemmons, David Instruction Coordinator Teaching and Learning Team; Learning, Research and Engagement Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3484 dlemmons@gmu.edu
Lewis, Jocelyn Head, Resource Acquisition Resource Acquisition; Access and Resource Management Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2204 jlewis21@gmu.edu
Lim, Wendy Senior Fiscal Coordinator Resource Acquisition; Access and Resource Management Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2237 wendyl@gmu.edu
Lindenmuth, Lindsay Access and Consortial Loan Specialist Access Services; Access and Resource Management Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-6374 llindenm@gmu.edu
Lowder, Christopher Education Librarian Social Sciences Team; Learning, Research and Engagement Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3715 clowder2@gmu.edu
Madorma, Sarah Teaching and Learning Assistant Teaching and Learning Team; Learning, Research and Engagement Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3484 sburner@gmu.edu
Magee, Christopher Social Sciences Librarian Social Sciences Team; Learning, Research and Engagement Mason Square Library Mason Square 993-8267 cmagee@gmu.edu
Mann, Wendy Director, Digital Scholarship Center (DiSC) Digital Scholarship Center; Digital Strategies and Systems Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-5272 wmann@gmu.edu
Mattson, Janna Online Learning Coordinator and Instruction Librarian Teaching and Learning Team; Learning, Research and Engagement Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-5874 jmattso1@gmu.edu
Mazyck, Taneisha Teaching and Learning Support Coordinator Teaching and Learning Team; Learning, Research and Engagement Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-9054 tmazyck@gmu.edu
McClure, Regan Mason Square Library Manager Mason Square Library; Learning, Research and Engagement Mason Square Library Mason Square 993-8481 rmcclur2@gmu.edu
McLaughlin, Hannah Design and Production Lead Mason Publishing Group and GMU Press; Digital Strategies and Systems Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2427 hmclaug2@gmu.edu
McManus, Helen Head, Collections Strategy Collections Strategy; Access and Resource Management Fenwick Library Fairfax hmcmanus@gmu.edu
Meiman, Meg Associate University Librarian for Learning, Research and Engagement; Interim Lead, Sciences and Technology Team and Mercer Library Learning, Research and Engagement (LRE) Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-1205 mmeiman2@gmu.edu
Menjivar, Amanda Manuscripts and Archives Librarian Special Collections Research Center Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3559 amenjiv2@gmu.edu
Mertz, Elise Online Learning Assistant Teaching and Learning Team; Learning, Research and Engagement Fenwick Library Fairfax No phone emertz@gmu.edu
Meslener, Jenny Lead, Social Sciences Team and Mason Square Library Social Sciences Team and Mason Square Library; Learning, Research and Engagement Mason Square Library Mason Square 993-8268 jmeslene@gmu.edu
Munnlyn, Shavonne University Records Officer Special Collections Research Center Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2201 smunnlyn@gmu.edu
Murphy-Lang, Anna Teaching and Outreach Specialist Teaching and Learning Team; Learning, Research and Engagement Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3484 amurph2@gmu.edu
Nelson, Rose Events and Spaces Coordinator Administration, Office of the Dean of Libraries Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-1509 knelso20@gmu.edu
Nilson, Emily Database Integrity and Analysis Specialist Database Integrity and Analysis; Access and Resource Management Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3494 enilson@gmu.edu
O'Gara, Genya Deputy Director, VIVA; Interim Director, Virtual Library of Virginia Virtual Library of Virginia (VIVA) Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-4654 gogara@gmu.edu
Oberle, George History Librarian and Term Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Team; Learning, Research and Engagement Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-4175 goberle@gmu.edu
Olsen, William Rooms and Spaces Specialist Access Services; Access and Resource Management Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-6381 wolsen2@gmu.edu
Osterman, Anne Dean of Libraries and University Librarian Administration; Office of the Dean of Libraries Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-4652 aelguind@gmu.edu
Palazzo, Mieko Research Services Coordinator Special Collections Research Center Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2058 mpalazz@gmu.edu
Perrin, William Access and Consortial Loan Specialist Access Services; Access and Resource Management Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-4605 wperrin@gmu.edu
Price, Joyce Metadata and Cataloging Specialist Metadata Services; Access and Resource Management Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2233 jpricea@gmu.edu
Reeves, Robert (Bobby) VIVA Technology Support (part time) Virtual Library of Virginia (VIVA) Fenwick Library Fairfax No phone rreeves3@gmu.edu
Reichelt, Megan Theater, Dance, and Women & Gender Studies Librarian Arts and Humanities Team; Learning, Research and Engagement Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-1142 mreichel@gmu.edu
Rhodes, Christopher Facilities Manager Administration, Office of the Dean of Libraries Fenwick Fairfax 703-993-9057 crhodes8@gmu.edu
Richardson, Audrey Teaching and Learning Specialist Teaching and Learning Team; Learning, Research and Engagement Fenwick Library Fairfax No phone aricha40@gmu.edu
Rondeau, Sophie Assessment & E-Resources Program Analyst; VIVA Virtual Library of Virginia (VIVA) Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2694 wrondeau@gmu.edu
Rouner, Andrew Director, Mason Publishing Group and GMU Press Mason Publishing Group and GMU Press; Digital Strategies and Systems Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3636 arouner@gmu.edu
Sanders, Kevin Fiscal Coordinator Administration; Office of the Dean of Libraries Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2224 ksanders@gmu.edu
Santelli, Stephen Fenwick Stacks Students and Spaces Specialist Fenwick Collections Management; Preservations Services; Access and Resource Management Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-5906 ssantell@gmu.edu
Saunders, Bradley Student Strategies Specialist Access Services; Access and Resource Management Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3754 bsaunde4@gmu.edu
Schubel, Dorothee Metadata and Cataloging Librarian Metadata Services; Access and Resource Management Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-5029 dschubel@gmu.edu
Sherman, John Manager, Mercer Library Sciences and Technology Team and Mercer Library; Learning, Research and Engagement Mercer Library Science and Technology 993-8479 jsherma8@gmu.edu
Skeen, LeighAnn Media Acquisition Specialist Resource Acquisition, Access and Resource Management Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2673 lskeen@gmu.edu
Smith, Clancy Records Management Specialist Special Collections Research Center Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-5273 csmit82@gmu.edu
Spencer, Lex Access Services Specialist Mason Square Library; Learning, Research and Engagement Mason Square Library Mason Square 993-8333 aspenc8@gmu.edu
Stitz, Tammy Engineering Librarian Sciences and Technology Team; Learning, Research and Engagement Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3712 tstitz@gmu.edu
Story, Nicole ILL Borrowing Coordinator Resource Licensing and Delivery; Access and Resource Management Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-9049 nstory@gmu.edu
Stupak, Lauren Alternative Access Specialist Resource Licensing and Delivery; Access and Resource Management Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3710 lstupak@gmu.edu
Sullivan, Amy Head, Preservation Services Preservation Services; Access and Resource Management Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2667 asulli21@gmu.edu
Thibodeau, Gavin Scholarship Production Lab Coordinator Arts and Humanities Team; Learning, Research and Engagement Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2236 gthibode@gmu.edu
Tieszen, John (Jack) Geospatial Resources Librarian Digital Scholarship Center; Digital Strategies and Systems Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2238 jtieszen@gmu.edu
Tippett, Diana Science Librarian (part time) Sciences and Technology Team and Mercer Library Mercer Library Science and Technology 993-2223 dtippett@gmu.edu
Vay, Robert University Archivist Special Collections Research Center Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-9513 rvay@gmu.edu
Vititpongs, Jib Cataloger Metadata Services; Access and Resource Management Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2302 jvitit@gmu.edu
Watkins, Trevor Teaching and Outreach Librarian Teaching and Learning Team; Learning, Research and Engagement Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2244 twatkin8@gmu.edu
Westcott, Stephanie Open and Sustainable Learning Coordinator; VIVA Virtual Library of Virginia (VIVA) Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-6258 swestcot@gmu.edu
Winner, Lesleigh User Experience Assistant (part time) Access Services; Access and Resource Management Fenwick Library Fenwick 993-2235 lwinner@gmu.edu