University Libraries Staff Directory

  Name Title Unit Location Phone Email
Alexander, DavidCirculation ManagerAccess Services, RESFenwick Library993-2230davida@gmu.edu
Arm, RebeccaDocument Delivery Coordinator, ACLArlington Campus Library, RESArlington Campus Library993-8272rarm@gmu.edu
Atwell, JaneE-Resources SpecialistResource Acquisition, Technical Services, RCMSFenwick Library993-2203jatwell2@gmu.edu
Bass, ElizabethAccess Services SpecialistAccess Services, RESFenwick Library993-4627ebass2@gmu.edu
Becker, ElyseAccess Services Assistant (evening)Teaching and Learning Services, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-4604jbecker5@gmu.edu
Beckman, LizArchives and Manuscripts LibrarianSpecial Collections Research Center, RCMSFenwick Library993-5282ebeckman@gmu.edu
Bell, KathleenGrants, Planning and Assessment Analytics OfficerResources & Collection Management Services (RCMS)Fenwick Library993-2664kbell9@gmu.edu
Bentley, CynthiaAdministrative CoordinatorAccess Services, RESFenwick Library993-9057cbentle1@gmu.edu
Bowdoin, JessicaHead, Access ServicesResearch and Educational Services (RES)Fenwick Library993-4641jbowdoin@gmu.edu
Brent, AmandaProcessing CoordinatorSpecial Collections Research CenterFenwick Library993-3559abrent3@gmu.edu
Bushallow, LaraHead, Systems GroupDigital Programs and Systems (DPS)Fenwick Library993-2266lbushall@gmu.edu
Butler, KathleenHealth Sciences LibrarianSciences and Technology Team, RESFenwick Library993-3341kbutle18@gmu.edu
Calcagno, TheresaIT and Engineering LibrarianSciences and Technology Team, RESFenwick Library993-3712tcalcagn@gmu.edu
Carter, SamaraUniversity Records ManagerSpecial Collections Research Center, RCMSFenwick Library993-2201scarte25@gmu.edu
Chet, ChanLibrary System AdministratorSystems Group, DPSFenwick Library993-4176cchet@gmu.edu
Clark, JessicaDevelopment and Communications OfficerDevelopment, Office of the Dean of LibrariesFenwick Library993-2251jclarkw@gmu.edu
Cole, EmilyProduction EditorMason Publishing Group, DPSFenwick Library993-3742ecole7@gmu.edu
Coley, PaulRCP Cataloger & Binding SpecialistResource Description & Metadata Services, Technical ServicesFenwick Library993-4062pcoley@gmu.edu
Coniglio, JamieEngagement and Organizational Development OfficerResearch and Education Services (RES)Fenwick Library993-2207jconigli@gmu.edu
Coronado, ErikaE-Resources SpecialistResource Acquisition, Technical Services, RCMSFenwick Library993-4059ecorona3@gmu.edu
Cowan, FriedgardCataloging & Metadata LibrarianResource Description & Metadata Services, Technical ServicesFenwick Library993-2301fcowan@gmu.edu
Dahlhauser, PamelaCatalog Librarian (part time)Resource Description & Metadata Services, Technical ServicesFenwick LibraryNo phonepdahlhau@gmu.edu
Dang, SteveRCP ProcessorResource Description & Metadata Services, Technical ServicesFenwick Library993-4083sdang@gmu.edu
Darnell, HeatherLibrarian for Multimedia Literacy, Film & A/V Studies, and DanceArts and Humanities Team, RESFenwick Library993-7593hdarnell@gmu.edu
Duron, RaquelArlington Campus Library ManagerArlington Campus Library, RESArlington Campus Library993-8481rduron@gmu.edu
Eaton, LynnDIrector, Special Collections Research CenterResources & Collection Management Services (RCMS)Fenwick Library993-2221leaton4@gmu.edu
Edwards, KimInformation Analyst for Technical Services GroupTechnical Services, RCMSFenwick Library993-4058kedwar13@gmu.edu
Euliano, BridgetDirector, Technical Services GroupResources & Collection Management Services (RCMS)Fenwick Library993-2445bmiller5@gmu.edu
Evans, SallyUniversity Dissertation & Thesis CoordinatorMason Publishing Group, DPSFenwick Library993-2222sevans13@gmu.edu
Fairclough, IanCataloging & Metadata LibrarianResource Description & Metadata Services, Technical ServicesFenwick Library993-2938ifairclo@gmu.edu
Falter, BrittneyResearch Services CoordinatorSpecial Collections Research Center, RCMSFenwick Library993-2058bfalter@gmu.edu
Felice, StephanieStudent CoordinatorAccess Services, RESFenwick Library993-2235sfelice@gmu.edu
Ferrance, ChristalInterim HeadGateway Library, RESGateway Library993-5815@gmu.edu
Ferrance, ChristalLead, Information Services Team and Instructional Design LibrarianTeaching & Learning Services and Information Services Team, Fenwick Library993-5815cferranc@gmu.edu
Gerber, StevenMusic, Theater and Philosophy LibrarianArts and Humanities Team, RESFenwick Library993-9051sgerber@gmu.edu
Gomez, DannyRCP CatalogerResource Description & Metadata Services, Technical ServicesFenwick Library993-2234dgomez@gmu.edu
Gordon, NicoleReference, Research & Instruction AssistantSocial Sciences Team, RESArlington Campus Library993-8057ngordon4@gmu.edu
Griesinger, PeggyMetadata & Cataloging LibrarianResource Description & Metadata Services, Technical ServicesFenwick Library993-8948mgriesin@gmu.edu
Grimm, StephanieArt and Art History LibrarianArts and Humanities Team, RESFenwick Library993-3720sgrimm4@gmu.edu
Grotophorst, Clyde (Wally)Associate University LibrarianDigital Programs and Systems (DPS)Fenwick Library993-9005wallyg@gmu.edu
Hamilton, Jennifer SmithGifts CoordinatorCollection Development, RCMSFenwick Library993-3701jhamilta@gmu.edu
Harris, CutriceVIVA Budget ManagerVirtual Library of Virginia (VIVA)Fenwick Library993-3039charri29@gmu.edu
Henriquez Iraheta, Adonay (Eddie)Desktop SupportSystems Group, DPSFenwick Library993-2239ahenriq2@gmu.edu
Henson, Jo AnnBusiness & Economics LibrarianSocial Sciences Team, Fenwick LIbrary; RESFenwick Library993-2213jhenson3@gmu.edu
Hoban, MarkAccess Services SpecialistAccess Services, RESFenwick Library993-3492mhoban1@gmu.edu
Hoffman, KimberlyLead, Sciences and Technology Team & Mercer LibraryResearch and Education Services (RES)Mercer Library993-8344khoffma@gmu.edu
Hofmann, NickILL Lending & Reserves CoordinatorAccess Services, RESFenwick Library993-9049nhofmann@gmu.edu
Hofmann, KataraReference, Research & Instruction SpecialistInformation Service Team, RESFenwick Library993-9061kwright1@gmu.edu
Hogan, DebraExecutive AssistantOffice of the Dean of Libraries and University LibrarianFenwick Library993-2491dhogan1@gmu.edu
Hogya, ShannonAccess Services Assistant and Document Fulfillment CoordinatorSciences and Technology Team, RESMercer Library993-8364shogya1@gmu.edu
Howell, AshleyMetadata SpecialistResource Description & Metadata Services, Technical ServicesFenwick Library993-3756lhowell4@gmu.edu
Hunsberger, IzzieReference, Research & Instruction SpecialistInformation Services Team, RESFenwick Library993-5603mhunsber@gmu.edu
Hunter, MichaelAccess Services SpecialistAccess Services, RESFenwick Library993-2228mhunte13@gmu.edu
Kan, TeresaResearch Services & Instruction SpecialistSciences and Technology Team, RESMercer Library993-8358tkan@gmu.edu
Kehoe, KathleenDirector, Development OfficeOffice of the Dean of Libraries and University LibrarianFenwick Library993-8740kkehoe@gmu.edu
Kermer, DebbyData Services Research ConsultantDigital Scholarship Center, DPSFenwick Library993-3417dkermer@gmu.edu
Kiblinger, KaraReference and Instruction SpecialistTeaching & Learning Services, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-1142kkiblin2@gmu.edu
Kierig, AndrewDigital Publishing LeadMason Publishing Group, DPSFenwick Library993-3644akierig@gmu.edu
Kinney, KaitlynAccess Services SpecialistAccess Services, RESFenwick Library993-4606kkinney2@gmu.edu
Kirker, MaoriaInstruction and Assessment CoordinatorTeaching & Learning Services, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-9059mkirker@gmu.edu
Klasen-Lopez, DeniseReference, Research & Instruction SpecialistSocial Sciences Team, RESArlington Campus Library993-8229dklasenl@gmu.edu
Lam, MargaretPhysical Sciences & STEM Data LibrarianSciences and Technology Team, RESFenwick Library993-2212mlam3@gmu.edu
Landry, ElenaGlobal Programs & Foreign Languages LibrarianArts and Humanities Team, RESFenwick Library993-9527elandry@gmu.edu
Le, PhatDesktop SupportSystems Group, DPSFenwick Library993-9019ple1@gmu.edu
Leadingham, HeatherGovernment Documents CoordinatorResource Description & Metadata Services, Technical ServicesFenwick Library993-2259hleading@gmu.edu
Leak, CarlSystems Biology and Life Sciences LibrarianScience & Technology Team, RESMercer Library/Fenwick Library993-8347cleak@gmu.edu
Lee, AndrewSocial Sciences LibrarianSocial Sciences Team, RESArlington Campus Library993-2209yli7@gmu.edu
Lewis, JocelynInterim Head, Resource Acquisition and E-Resources SpecialistResource Acquisition, Technical Services, RCMSFenwick Library993-2204jlewis21@gmu.edu
Li, Hongyu (Lisa)Online Learning Library SpecialistTeaching and Learning Services, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-3629hli38@gmu.edu
Lim, WendySr. Fiscal CoordinatorResource Acquisition, Technical Services, RCMSFenwick Library993-2237wendyl@gmu.edu
Linsinbigler, ValerieMedia and Online Services Support SpecialistTeaching & Learning Services, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-2244vlinsinb@gmu.edu
Mackenzie, TriciaHead, Resource Description & Metadata ServicesTechnical Services, RCMSFenwick Library993-2313tmacken3@gmu.edu
Magee, ChristopherSocial Sciences LibrarianSocial Sciences Team, RESArlington Campus Library993-8267cmagee@gmu.edu
Mann, WendyDirector, Digital Scholarship Center (DiSC)Digital Programs and Systems (DPS)Fenwick Library993-5272wmann@gmu.edu
Mattson, JannaInstructional and Social Sciences Librarian and Interim Online Learning Coordinator & Instruction LibrarianTeaching & Learning Services, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-5874jmattso1@gmu.edu
Mazyck, TaneishaAccess Services AssistantTeaching and Learning Services, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-9054tmazyck@gmu.edu
McCollough, AaronScholarly Communication and Open Access Publishing LeadMason Publishing Group, DPSFenwick LIbrary993-2544amccollo@gmu.edu
McCollough, AaronInterim Director, Mason Publishing Group/GMU PressDigital Programs and Systems (DPS)Fenwick Library993-2544amccollo@gmu.edu
McLaughlin, HannahScholarship Production Lab CoordinatorInformation Services Team, RESFenwick Library993-2236hmclaug2@gmu.edu
McManus, HelenPublic Policy, Government & International Affairs LibrarianSocial Sciences Team, RESArlington Campus Library993-8268hmcmanus@gmu.edu
Melville, AnneEducation LibrarianSocial Sciences Team, Fenwick LIbrary; RESFenwick Library993-3715adrisco2@gmu.edu
Morrow, KaylaReference, Research & Instruction AssistantTeaching & Learning Services, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-3484kmorrow7@gmu.edu
Murphy-Lang, AnnaReference, Research & Instruction SpecialistInformation Services Team, RESFenwick Library993-3471amurph2@gmu.edu
O'Gara, GenyaDeputy Director, VIVAVirtual Library of Virginia (VIVA)Fenwick Library993-4654gogara@gmu.edu
O'Malley, MeaghanOrdering CoordinatorResource Acquisition, Technical Services, RCMSFenwick Library993-2231momalle2@gmu.edu
Oberle, GeorgeHistory LibrarianArts and Humanites Team, RESFenwick Library993-4175goberle@gmu.edu
Osterman, AnneDirector, VIVAVirtual Library of Virginia (VIVA)Fenwick Library993-4652aelguind@gmu.edu
Patrick, DellaAdministrative CoordinatorAdministrative Services, Office of the Dean of LibrariesFenwick Library993-3475dpatrick@gmu.edu
Perrin, WilliamAccess Services AssistantAccess Services, RESFenwick Library993-4605wperrin@gmu.edu
Price, JoyceRCP CatalogerResource Description & Metadata Services, Technical ServicesFenwick Library993-2233jpricea@gmu.edu
Prokop, ReneeHuman Resources CoordinatorAdministrative Services, Office of the Dean of LibrariesFenwick Library993-3515rprokop@gmu.edu
Reeves, Robert (Bobby)VIVA Tech Support (p/t)Virtual Library of Virginia (VIVA)Fenwick Library993-2694rreeves3@gmu.edu
Rodriguez, ToriStacks CoordinatorAccess Services, RESFenwick Library993-4607vrodrig8@gmu.edu
Roszkowski, BethLead, Social Sciences Team and Arlington Campus LibraryResearch and Educational Services (RES)Arlington Campus Library993-9864broszkow@gmu.edu
Sanders, KevinFiscal CoordinatorAdministrative Services, Office of the Dean of LibrariesFenwick Library993-2224ksanders@gmu.edu
Saunders, BradleyAccess Services SpecialistAccess Services, RESFenwick Library993-3754bsaunde4@gmu.edu
Schubel, DorotheeRCP CoordinatorResource Description & Metadata Services, Technical ServicesFenwick Library993-5029dschubel@gmu.edu
Sherman, JohnManager, Mercer Library, RESSciences & Technology Team, RESMercer Library993-8479jsherma8@gmu.edu
Skeen, LeighAnnCollection Development Support SpecialistCollection Development, RCMSFenwick Library993-2673lskeen@gmu.edu
Smith, StephanieCollection Assessment Support Specialist and Interim Coordinator for Collection DevelopmentCollection Development, RCMSFenwick Library993-6176ssmith35@gmu.edu
Stevens, AndrewWeb Services LibrarianSystems Group, DPSFenwick Library993-1356asteven4@gmu.edu
Stevens, JenLead, Arts and Humanities TeamResearch and Educational Services (RES)Fenwick Library993-2211jsteven7@gmu.edu
Stockwell, SusanDirector, Administrative ServicesAdministrative Services, Office of the Dean of LibrariesFenwick Library993-2225sstockwe@gmu.edu
Suh, JoyGeospatial Resources LibrarianDigital Scholarship Center, DPSFenwick Library993-2238hsuh1@gmu.edu
Sullivan, AmyPreservation LibrarianPreservation, RCMSFenwick Library993-2667asulli21@gmu.edu
Tippett, DianaAdministrative AssistantOffice of the Dean of LibrariesFenwick Library993-2223dtippett@gmu.edu
Vay, RobertDigital Collections ArchivistSpecial Collections Research Center, RCMSFenwick Library993-9513rvay@gmu.edu
Vititpongs, JibCatalogerResource Description & Metadata Services, Technical ServicesFenwick Library993-2302jvitit@gmu.edu
Walsh, JohnAssociate University LibrarianResources & Collection Management Services (RCMS)Fenwick Library993-3711jwalsh@gmu.edu
Welsh, NickRecords Management SpecialistSpecial Collections Research Center, RCMSFenwick Library993-5273nwelsh3@gmu.edu
Wolff, HannahAccess Services SpecialistAccess Services, RESFenwick Library993-4623hwolff2@gmu.edu
Wright, WestlyResources and Research Support SpecialistSciences & Technology Team, RESMercer Library993-8362wwright9@gmu.edu
Youngborg, LauraAccess Services SpecialistAccess Services, RESFenwick Library993-3710lyoungbo@gmu.edu
Zenelis, JohnDean of Libraries and University LibrarianOffice of the Dean of Libraries and University LibrarianFenwick Library993-2491jzenelis@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT, Payments CoordinatorResource Acquisition, Technical Services, RCMSFenwick Library993-3494@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT, Access Services CoordinatorTeaching and Learning Services, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-2783@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT, Desktop SupportSystems Group, DPSFenwick Library993-9561@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT, Stacks ManagerArlington Campus Library, RESArlington Campus Library993-9372@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT, Access Services AssistantAccess Services, RESFenwick Library993-5906@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT, Reference, Instruction and Technology SpecialistTeaching & Learning Services, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-xxxx@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT, Reference, Research & Instruction SpecialistTeaching & Learning Services, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-9867@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT, Research and Instruction Support SpecialistSciences and Technology Team, RESMercer Library993-8357@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT, Ordering SpecialistResource Acquisition, Technical ServicesFenwick Library993-2217@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT, Access Services AssistantAccess Services, RESFenwick Library993-9048@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT (FA), Online Learning Coordinator & Instruction LibrarianTeaching & Learning Services, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-2244@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT (FA), Digital DeveloperDigital Programs and SystemsFenwick Library993-xxxx@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT (FA), Head, Collection DevelopmentResources and Collection Management Services (RCMS)Fenwick Library993-2849@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT (FA), Resource Sharing LIbrarianAccess Services, RESFenwick Library993-3493@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT (FA), Director, Mason Publishing Group/George Mason University PressDigital Programs and Systems (DPS)Fenwick Library993-3636@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT (FA), Associate University LibrarianResearch and Educational Services (RES)Fenwick Library993-3716@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT (FA), Assessment and Planning OfficerResearch and Educational Services (RES)Fenwick Library993-2016@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT (FA), Electronic Resources LibrarianCollection Development, RCMSFenwick Library993-3714@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT (FA), HeadGateway Library, RESGateway Library in Johnson Center993-3776@gmu.edu
zz-VACANT (FA), Head, Resource AcquisitionTechnical Services, RCMSFenwick Library993-2204@gmu.edu