University Libraries Staff Directory

  Name Title Unit Location Phone Email
Alexander, DavidCirculation ManagerAccess Services, ARMFenwick Library993-2230davida@gmu.edu
Arm, RebeccaDocument Delivery Coordinator, ACLArlington Campus Library, LREArlington Campus Library993-8272rarm@gmu.edu
Atwell, JaneE-Resources SpecialistResource Acquisition, ARMFenwick Library993-2203jatwell2@gmu.edu
Bass, ElizabethAccess Services SpecialistAccess Services, ARMFenwick Library993-4627ebass2@gmu.edu
Becker, ElyseAccess Services Assistant (evening)Gateway LIb./Info Services (Teaching and Learning Team), LREGateway Library in Johnson Center993-4604jbecker5@gmu.edu
Beckman, LizArchives and Manuscripts LibrarianSpecial Collections Research Center, LREFenwick Library993-5282ebeckman@gmu.edu
Bell, KathleenGrants, Planning and Assessment Analytics OfficerAssessment and Planning, DSSFenwick Library993-2664kbell9@gmu.edu
Bentley, CynthiaAdministrative CoordinatorAccess Services, ARMFenwick Library993-9057cbentle1@gmu.edu
Bowdoin, JessicaHead, Access ServicesAccess and Resource Management (ARM)Fenwick Library993-4641jbowdoin@gmu.edu
Brent, AmandaProcessing CoordinatorSpecial Collections Research Center, LREFenwick Library993-3559abrent3@gmu.edu
Bushallow, LaraDirectorDigital Technologies and Services, DSSFenwick Library993-2266lbushall@gmu.edu
Butler, KathleenHealth Sciences LibrarianSciences and Technology Team, LREFenwick Library993-3341kbutle18@gmu.edu
Cadmus, PesuResearch and Instruction Support SpecialistSciences and Technology Team, LREMercer Library993-8357pcadmus@gmu.edu
Calcagno, TheresaIT and Engineering LibrarianSciences and Technology Team, LREFenwick Library993-3712tcalcagn@gmu.edu
Carter, SamaraUniversity Records ManagerSpecial Collections Research Center, LREFenwick Library993-2201scarte25@gmu.edu
Chet, ChanLibrary Systems AdministratorDigital Technologies and Services, DSSFenwick Library993-4176cchet@gmu.edu
Clark, JessicaDevelopment and Communications OfficerDevelopmentFenwick Library993-2251jclarkw@gmu.edu
Cole, EmilyProduction EditorMason Publishing Group, DSSFenwick Library993-3742ecole7@gmu.edu
Coley, PaulRCP Cataloger & Binding SpecialistMetadata Services, ARMFenwick Library993-4062pcoley@gmu.edu
Coniglio, JamieEngagement and Organizational Development OfficerAdministrative ServicesFenwick Library993-2207jconigli@gmu.edu
Coronado, ErikaE-Resources SpecialistResource Acquisition, ARMFenwick Library993-4059ecorona3@gmu.edu
Cowan, FriedgardCataloging & Metadata LibrarianMetadata Services, ARMFenwick Library993-2301fcowan@gmu.edu
Dahlhauser, PamelaCatalog Librarian (part time)Metadata Services, ARMFenwick LibraryNo phonepdahlhau@gmu.edu
Dang, SteveRCP ProcessorMetadata Services, ARMFenwick Library993-4083sdang@gmu.edu
Darnell, HeatherLibrarian for Multimedia Literacy, Film & A/V Studies, and DanceArts and Humanities Team, LREFenwick Library993-7593hdarnell@gmu.edu
Duron, RaquelArlington Campus Library ManagerArlington Campus Library, LREArlington Campus Library993-8481rduron@gmu.edu
Eaton, LynnDIrector, Special Collections Research CenterLearning, Research and Engagement (LRE)Fenwick Library993-2221leaton4@gmu.edu
Edwards, KimInformation Analyst for Technical Services GroupAccess and Resource Management (ARM)Fenwick Library993-4058kedwar13@gmu.edu
Euliano, BridgetAssistant University Librarian, Access and Resource Management (ARM)Office of the Dean of LibrariesFenwick Library993-2445bmiller5@gmu.edu
Evans, SallyUniversity Dissertation & Thesis CoordinatorDigital Technologies and Services, DSSFenwick Library993-2222sevans13@gmu.edu
Fairclough, IanCataloging & Metadata LibrarianMetadata Services, ARMFenwick Library993-2938ifairclo@gmu.edu
Falter, BrittneyResearch Services CoordinatorSpecial Collections Research Center, LREFenwick Library993-2058bfalter@gmu.edu
Felice, StephanieStudent CoordinatorAccess Services, ARMFenwick Library993-2235sfelice@gmu.edu
Gerber, StevenMusic, Theater and Philosophy LibrarianArts and Humanities Team, LREFenwick Library993-9051sgerber@gmu.edu
Gomez, DannyRCP CatalogerMetadata Services, ARMFenwick Library993-2234dgomez@gmu.edu
Gordon, NicoleReference, Research & Instruction AssistantSocial Sciences Team, LREArlington Campus Library993-8057ngordon4@gmu.edu
Griesinger, PeggyMetadata & Cataloging LibrarianMetadata Services, ARMFenwick Library993-8948mgriesin@gmu.edu
Grimm, StephanieArt and Art History LibrarianArts and Humanities Team, LREFenwick Library993-3720sgrimm4@gmu.edu
Grotophorst, Clyde (Wally)Associate University Librarian, Digital Systems and Strategies (DSS)Office of the Dean of LibrariesFenwick Library993-9005wallyg@gmu.edu
Hamilton, Jennifer SmithGifts CoordinatorCollection Development, LREFenwick Library993-3701jhamilta@gmu.edu
Harris, CutriceVIVA Budget ManagerVirtual Library of Virginia (VIVA)Fenwick Library993-3039charri29@gmu.edu
Henriquez Iraheta, Adonay (Eddie)Desktop SupportDigital Technologies and Services, DSSFenwick Library993-2239ahenriq2@gmu.edu
Henson, Jo AnnBusiness & Economics LibrarianSocial Sciences Team, LREFenwick Library993-2213jhenson3@gmu.edu
Hoban, MarkAccess Services SpecialistAccess Services, ARMFenwick Library993-3492mhoban1@gmu.edu
Hoffman, KimberlyLead, Sciences and Technology Team & Mercer LibraryLearning, Research and Engagement (LRE)Mercer Library993-8344khoffma@gmu.edu
Hofmann, KataraReference, Research & Instruction SpecialistGateway LIb./Info Services (Teaching and Learning Team), LREFenwick Library993-9061kwright1@gmu.edu
Hofmann, NickILL Lending & Reserves CoordinatorAccess Services, ARMFenwick Library993-9049nhofmann@gmu.edu
Hogan, DebraExecutive AssistantOffice of the Dean of LibrariesFenwick Library993-2491dhogan1@gmu.edu
Hogya, ShannonAccess Services Assistant and Document Fulfillment CoordinatorSciences and Technology Team, LREMercer Library993-8364shogya1@gmu.edu
Howell, AshleyMetadata SpecialistMetadata Services, ARMFenwick Library993-3756lhowell4@gmu.edu
Hunter, MichaelAccess Services SpecialistAccess Services, ARMFenwick Library993-2228mhunte13@gmu.edu
Kan, TeresaResearch Services & Instruction SpecialistSciences and Technology Team, LREMercer Library993-8358tkan@gmu.edu
Kehoe, KathleenDirector, Development OfficeOffice of the Dean of LibrariesFenwick Library993-8740kkehoe@gmu.edu
Kermer, DebbyData Services Research ConsultantDigital Scholarship Center, DSSFenwick Library993-3417dkermer@gmu.edu
Kierig, AndrewDigital Publishing LeadMason Publishing Group, DSSFenwick Library993-3644akierig@gmu.edu
Kim, KelseyProject ArchivistSpecial Collections Research Center, LREFenwick Library993-4084kkim48@gmu.edu
Kinney, KaitlynAccess Services SpecialistAccess Services, ARMFenwick Library993-4606kkinney2@gmu.edu
Kirker, MaoriaInstruction and Assessment CoordinatorGateway LIb./Info Services (Teaching and Learning Team), LREGateway Library in Johnson Center993-9059mkirker@gmu.edu
Klasen-Lopez, DeniseReference, Research & Instruction SpecialistSocial Sciences Team, LREArlington Campus Library993-8229dklasenl@gmu.edu
Lam, MargaretPhysical Sciences & STEM Data LibrarianSciences and Technology Team, LREFenwick Library993-2212mlam3@gmu.edu
Landry, ElenaGlobal Programs & Foreign Languages LibrarianArts and Humanities Team, LREFenwick Library993-9527elandry@gmu.edu
Le, PhatDesktop SupportDigital Technologies and Services, DSSFenwick Library993-9019ple1@gmu.edu
Leadingham, HeatherGovernment Documents CoordinatorMetadata Services, ARMFenwick Library993-2259hleading@gmu.edu
Lee, AndrewSocial Sciences LibrarianSocial Sciences Team, LREArlington Campus Library993-2209yli7@gmu.edu
Lewis, JocelynHead, Resource Acquisition tResource Acquisition, ARMFenwick Library993-2204jlewis21@gmu.edu
Li, Hongyu (Lisa)Online Learning Library SpecialistGateway LIb./Info Services (Teaching and Learning Team), LREGateway Library in Johnson Center993-2244hli38@gmu.edu
Lim, WendySr. Fiscal CoordinatorResource Acquisition, ARMFenwick Library993-2237wendyl@gmu.edu
Linsinbigler, ValerieMedia and Online Services Support SpecialistGateway LIb./Info Services (Teaching and Learning Team), LREGateway Library in Johnson Center993-4424vlinsinb@gmu.edu
Mackenzie, TriciaHead, Metadata ServicesAccess and Resource Management (ARM)Fenwick Library993-2313tmacken3@gmu.edu
Magee, ChristopherSocial Sciences LibrarianSocial Sciences Team, LREArlington Campus Library993-8267cmagee@gmu.edu
Mann, WendyDirector, Digital Scholarship Center (DiSC)Digital Systems and Strategies (DSS)Fenwick Library993-5272wmann@gmu.edu
Mattson, JannaInstructional and Social Sciences Librarian and Interim Online Learning Coordinator & Instruction LibrarianGateway LIb./Info Services (Teaching and Learning Team), LREGateway Library in Johnson Center993-5874jmattso1@gmu.edu
Mazyck, TaneishaAccess Services AssistantGateway LIb./Info Services (Teaching and Learning Team), LREGateway Library in Johnson Center993-9054tmazyck@gmu.edu
McCollough, AaronInterim Director, Mason Publishing Group/GMU PressDigital Systems and Strategies (DSS)Fenwick Library993-2544amccollo@gmu.edu
McCollough, AaronScholarly Communication and Open Access Publishing LeadMason Publishing Group, DSSFenwick LIbrary993-2544amccollo@gmu.edu
McLaughlin, HannahScholarship Production Lab CoordinatorGateway LIb./Info Services (Teaching and Learning Team), LREFenwick Library993-2236hmclaug2@gmu.edu
McManus, HelenPublic Policy, Government & International Affairs LibrarianSocial Sciences Team, LREArlington Campus Library993-8268hmcmanus@gmu.edu
Melville, AnneEducation LibrarianSocial Sciences Team, LREFenwick Library993-3715adrisco2@gmu.edu
Morrow, KaylaReference, Research & Instruction AssistantGateway LIb./Info Services (Teaching and Learning Team), LREGateway Library in Johnson Center993-3484kmorrow7@gmu.edu
Murphy-Lang, AnnaReference, Research & Instruction SpecialistGateway LIb./Info Services (Teaching and Learning Team), LREFenwick Library993-3471amurph2@gmu.edu
O'Gara, GenyaDeputy Director, VIVAVirtual Library of Virginia (VIVA)Fenwick Library993-4654gogara@gmu.edu
O'Malley, MeaghanOrdering CoordinatorResource Acquisition, ARMFenwick Library993-2231momalle2@gmu.edu
Oberle, GeorgeHistory LibrarianArts and Humanities Team, LREFenwick Library993-4175goberle@gmu.edu
Osterman, AnneDirector, Virtual Library of Virginia (VIVA)Office of the Dean of LibrariesFenwick Library993-4652aelguind@gmu.edu
Patrick, DellaAdministrative CoordinatorAdministrative ServicesFenwick Library993-3475dpatrick@gmu.edu
Perrin, WilliamAccess Services AssistantAccess Services, ARMFenwick Library993-4605wperrin@gmu.edu
Price, JoyceRCP CatalogerMetadata Services, ARMFenwick Library993-2233jpricea@gmu.edu
Prokop, ReneeHuman Resources CoordinatorAdministrative Services Fenwick Library993-3515rprokop@gmu.edu
Reeves, Robert (Bobby)VIVA Tech Support (p/t)Virtual Library of Virginia (VIVA)Fenwick Library993-2694rreeves3@gmu.edu
Reichelt, MeganReference, Research & Instruction SpecialistGateway LIb./Info Services (Teaching and Learning Team), LREGateway Library in Johnson Center993-1142mreichel@gmu.edu
Rodriguez, ToriStacks CoordinatorAccess Services, ARMFenwick Library993-4607vrodrig8@gmu.edu
Roszkowski, BethLead, Social Sciences Team and Arlington Campus LibraryLearning, Research and Engagement (LRE)Arlington Campus Library993-9864broszkow@gmu.edu
Sanders, KevinFiscal CoordinatorAdministrative ServicesFenwick Library993-2224ksanders@gmu.edu
Saunders, BradleyAccess Services SpecialistAccess Services, ARMFenwick Library993-3754bsaunde4@gmu.edu
Schubel, DorotheeRCP CoordinatorMetadata Services, ARMFenwick Library993-5029dschubel@gmu.edu
Sherman, JohnManager, Mercer Library, RESSciences and Technology Team, LREMercer Library993-8479jsherma8@gmu.edu
Skeen, LeighAnnCollection Development Support SpecialistCollection Development, LREFenwick Library993-2673lskeen@gmu.edu
Stevens, JenLead, Arts and Humanities TeamLearning, Research and Engagement (LRE)Fenwick Library993-2211jsteven7@gmu.edu
Stevens, AndrewWeb Services LibrarianDigital Technologies and Services, DSSFenwick Library993-1356asteven4@gmu.edu
Stockwell, SusanDirector, Administrative ServicesOffice of the Dean of LibrariesFenwick Library993-2225sstockwe@gmu.edu
Suh, JoyGeospatial Resources LibrarianDigital Scholarship Center, DSSFenwick Library993-2238hsuh1@gmu.edu
Sullivan, AmyPreservation LibrarianPreservation, ARMFenwick Library993-2667asulli21@gmu.edu
Tippett, DianaAdministrative AssistantDevelopmentFenwick Library993-2223dtippett@gmu.edu
Vay, RobertDigital Collections ArchivistSpecial Collections Research Center, LREFenwick Library993-9513rvay@gmu.edu
Vititpongs, JibCatalogerMetadata Services, ARMFenwick Library993-2302jvitit@gmu.edu
Walsh, JohnAssociate University Librarian, Learning, Research and Engagement (LRE)Office of the Dean of LibrariesFenwick Library993-3711jwalsh@gmu.edu
Welsh, NickRecords Management SpecialistSpecial Collections Research Center, LREFenwick Library993-5273nwelsh3@gmu.edu
Wright, WestlyResources and Research Support SpecialistSciences and Technology Team, LREMercer Library993-8362wwright9@gmu.edu
Youngborg, LauraAccess Services SpecialistAccess Services, ARMFenwick Library993-3710lyoungbo@gmu.edu
Zenelis, JohnDean of Libraries and University LibrarianOffice of the Dean of LibrariesFenwick Library993-2491jzenelis@gmu.edu