University Libraries Staff Directory

Name Title Unit Location Campus Phone Email
Alexander, David Fenwick Collections Manager, Access Services Access Services, ARM Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2230 davida@gmu.edu
Arm, Rebecca Document Delivery Coordinator Arlington Campus Library, LRE Arlington Campus Library Arlington 993-8272 rarm@gmu.edu
Bass, Elizabeth (Liz) Arlington Campus Library Manager Arlington Campus Library, LRE Arlington Campus Library Arlington 993-8481 ebass2@gmu.edu
Becker, Elyse Access Services Assistant (evening) Access Services, ARM Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-4604 jbecker5@gmu.edu
Beckman, Liz Archives and Manuscripts Librarian Special Collections Research Center, LRE Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-5282 ebeckman@gmu.edu
Bell, Kathleen Head, Assessment and Planning Assessment and Planning, DSS Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2664 kbell9@gmu.edu
Benedicto, Christopher Circulation & Consortial Loan Specialist Access Services, ARM Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-6374 cbenedi4@gmu.edu
Bennett, Kelly Reference, Research & Instruction Specialist Social Sciences Team, LRE Arlington Campus Library Arlington 993-8057 kbenne4@gmu.edu
Bentley, Cynthia Administrative Coordinator Administrative Services Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-9057 cbentle1@gmu.edu
Blinstrub, Ashley Student Success and Inclusion Librarian Teaching and Learning Team, LRE Fairfax 993-3471 ablinstr@gmu.edu
Bopp, Melanie Head, Access Services Access Services, ARM Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2849 mbopp@gmu.edu
Bowdoin, Jessica Head Resource Licensing and Delivery, ARM Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-4641 jbowdoin@gmu.edu
Brent, Amanda Processing Coordinator Special Collections Research Center, LRE Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3559 abrent3@gmu.edu
Brown, Stephen Fenwick Stacks Specialist Fenwick Collection Mgmt./Preservation Services Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-4627 sbrown63@gmu.edu
Bueno, Jonathan Systems Technician Digital Technologies and Services, DSS Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-9561 jbueno@gmu.edu
Burner, Sarah Teaching and Learning Assistant Teaching and Learning Team, LRE Fairfax 993-3484 sburner@gmu.edu
Bushallow, Lara Director Digital Technologies and Services, DSS Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2266 lbushall@gmu.edu
Butler, Kathleen Health Sciences Librarian Sciences and Technology Team, LRE Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3341 kbutle18@gmu.edu
Cadmus, Pesu Research and Instruction Support Specialist Sciences and Technology Team, LRE Mercer Library Sci&Tech 993-8357 pcadmus@gmu.edu
Calcagno, Theresa IT and Engineering Librarian Sciences and Technology Team, LRE Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3712 tcalcagn@gmu.edu
Carter, Samara University Records Manager Special Collections Research Center, LRE Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2201 scarte25@gmu.edu
Chet, Chan Library Systems Administrator Digital Technologies and Services, DSS Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-4176 cchet@gmu.edu
Clark, Jessica Development and Communications Officer Development Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2251 jclarkw@gmu.edu
Coley, Paul Cataloger & Binding Specialist Metadata Services, ARM Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-4062 pcoley@gmu.edu
Coniglio, Jamie Engagement and Organizational Development Officer Administrative Services Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2207 jconigli@gmu.edu
Coronado, Erika E-Resources Specialist Resource Acquisition, ARM Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-4059 ecorona3@gmu.edu
Dahlhauser, Pamela Catalog Librarian (part time) Metadata Services, ARM Fenwick Library Fairfax No phone pdahlhau@gmu.edu
Dang, Steve Resource Acquisition Processor Resource Acquisition, ARM Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-4083 sdang@gmu.edu
Darnell, Heather Librarian for Multimedia Literacy, Film & A/V Studies, and Dance Arts and Humanities Team, LRE Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-7593 hdarnell@gmu.edu
Ding, Elaine Digital Developer Digital Technologies and Services, DSS Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-5815 xding3@gmu.edu
Eaton, Lynn DIrector, Special Collections Research Center Learning, Research and Engagement (LRE) Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2221 leaton4@gmu.edu
Edwards, Kim Database Integrity and Analysis Librarian Access and Resource Management (ARM) Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-4058 kedwar13@gmu.edu
Euliano, Bridget Assistant University Librarian Access and Resource Management (ARM) Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2445 bmiller5@gmu.edu
Evans, Sally University Dissertation & Thesis Coordinator Digital Technologies and Services, DSS Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2222 sevans13@gmu.edu
Fahringer, Alyssa Digital Scholarship Consultant Digital Scholarship Center, DSS Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-5672 afahring@gmu.edu
Falter, Brittney Research Services Coordinator Special Collections Research Center, LRE Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2058 bfalter@gmu.edu
Felice, Stephanie Student Coordinator Access Services, ARM Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2235 sfelice@gmu.edu
Ferguson, Yoko Metadata and Cataloging Librarian Metadata Services, ARM Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2301 yfergus@gmu.edu
Gomez, Danny Cataloger Metadata Services, ARM Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2234 dgomez@gmu.edu
Grimm, Stephanie Art and Art History Librarian Arts and Humanities Team, LRE Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3720 sgrimm4@gmu.edu
Grotophorst, Wally Associate University Librarian Digital Strategies and Systems (DSS) Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-9005 wallyg@gmu.edu
Hamilton, Jennifer Smith Gifts Coordinator Collection Development, LRE Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3701 jhamilta@gmu.edu
Harris, Cutrice VIVA Budget and Operations Manager Virtual Library of Virginia (VIVA) Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3039 charri29@gmu.edu
Heilbrun, David Metadata Librarian Metadata Services, ARM Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-8948 dheilbru@gmu.edu
Henson, Jo Ann Business & Economics Librarian Social Sciences Team, LRE Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2213 jhenson3@gmu.edu
Hoban, Mark Access Services Specialist Access Services, ARM Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3492 mhoban1@gmu.edu
Hoffman, Kimberly Lead, Sciences and Technology Team & Mercer Library Learning, Research and Engagement (LRE) Mercer Library Sci&Tech 993-8344 khoffma@gmu.edu
Hofmann, Katara Peer Referral Coach Manager Teaching and Learning Team, LRE Fairfax 993-9061 kwright1@gmu.edu
Hogan, Debra Executive Specialist to the Dean of Libraries and University Librarian Office of the Dean of Libraries Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2491 dhogan1@gmu.edu
Hogya, Shannon Access Services Assistant and Document Fulfillment Coordinator Sciences and Technology Team, LRE Mercer Library Sci&Tech 993-8364 shogya1@gmu.edu
Hunter, Michael Resource Sharing Librarian Resource Licensing and Delivery, ARM Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-4393 mhunte13@gmu.edu
Jacobs, Desi Acquisition and Fiscal Coordinator Resource Acquisition, ARM Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2217 djacob5@gmu.edu
Kehoe, Kathleen Director Development Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-8740 kkehoe@gmu.edu
Kermer, Debby Data Services Research Consultant Digital Scholarship Center, DSS Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3417 dkermer@gmu.edu
Kierig, Andrew Digital Publishing Lead Mason Publishing Group, DSS Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3644 akierig@gmu.edu
Kim, Kelsey Project Archivist Special Collections Research Center, LRE Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-4084 kkim48@gmu.edu
Kinney, Kaitlyn Access Services Specialist Access Services, ARM Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-4606 kkinney2@gmu.edu
Kirker, Maoria Lead Teaching and Learning Team, LRE Fairfax 993-9059 mkirker@gmu.edu
Klasen-Lopez, Denise Reference, Research & Instruction Specialist Social Sciences Team, LRE Arlington Campus Library Arlington 993-8229 dklasenl@gmu.edu
Kujat, Melody Access Services Specialist Arlington Campus Library, LRE Arlington Campus Library Arlington 993-8333 mkujat@gmu.edu
Lam, Margaret Physical Sciences & STEM Data Librarian Sciences and Technology Team, LRE Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2212 mlam3@gmu.edu
Landry, Elena Global Programs & Foreign Languages Librarian Arts and Humanities Team, LRE Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-9527 elandry@gmu.edu
Lavender, Rachel Metadata Specialist Metadata Services, ARM Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3756 rlavend@gmu.edu
Le, Phat Desktop Support Digital Technologies and Services, DSS Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-9019 ple1@gmu.edu
Leadingham, Heather Government Documents Coordinator Metadata Services, ARM Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2259 hleading@gmu.edu
Leak, Carl Life Sciences Librarian Sciences and Technology Team, LRE Mercer Library Sci&Tech 993-8347 cleak@gmu.edu
Lee, Andrew Social Sciences Librarian Social Sciences Team, LRE Arlington Campus Library Arlington 993-2209 yli7@gmu.edu
Lemmons, David Instruction Coordinator Teaching and Learning Team, LRE Fairfax 993-3484 dlemmons@gmu.edu
Lewis, Jocelyn Head, Resource Acquisition Resource Acquisition, ARM Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2204 jlewis21@gmu.edu
Lim, Wendy Sr. Fiscal Coordinator Resource Acquisition, ARM Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2237 wendyl@gmu.edu
Linsinbigler, Valerie Online Learning Specialist Teaching and Learning Team, LRE Fairfax 993-4424 vlinsinb@gmu.edu
Lord, Bruce E-Resources Specialist Resource Acquisition, ARM Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3312 blord3@gmu.edu
Lowder, Christopher Online Learning Assistant Teaching and Learning Team, LRE Fairfax 993-3776 clowder2@gmu.edu
Mackenzie, Tricia Head Metadata Services, ARM Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2313 tmacken3@gmu.edu
MacVaugh, Kimberly Policy & Government Librarian Social Sciences Team, LRE Arlington Campus Library Arlington 993-8268 kmacvaug@gmu.edu
Magee, Christopher Social Sciences Librarian Social Sciences Team, LRE Arlington Campus Library Arlington 993-8267 cmagee@gmu.edu
Mann, Wendy Director, Digital Scholarship Center (DiSC) Digital Strategies and Systems, DSS Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-5272 wmann@gmu.edu
Mattson, Janna Online Learning Coordinator & Instructional Librarian Teaching and Learning Team, LRE Fairfax 993-5874 jmattso1@gmu.edu
Mazyck, Taneisha Teaching & Learning Support Coordinator Teaching and Learning Team, LRE Fairfax 993-9054 tmazyck@gmu.edu
McLaughlin, Hannah Scholarship Production Lab Coordinator Arts and Humanities Team, LRE Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2236 hmclaug2@gmu.edu
McManus, Helen Head, Collections Strategy Collections Strategy, LRE Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3636 hmcmanus@gmu.edu
Melville, Anne Education Librarian Social Sciences Team, LRE Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3715 adrisco2@gmu.edu
Moon, Megan Records & Information Management Analyst Special Collections Research Center, LRE Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-5273 mmoon7@gmu.edu
Morrow, Kayla Teaching and Learning Specialist Teaching and Learning Team, LRE Fairfax 993-3484 kmorrow7@gmu.edu
Murphy-Lang, Anna Online Learning Specialist Teaching and Learning Team, LRE Fairfax 993-3484 amurph2@gmu.edu
Nilson, Emily Database Integrity & Analysis Specialist Database Integrity & Analysis, ARM Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3494 enilson@gmu.edu
O'Gara, Genya Deputy Director, VIVA Virtual Library of Virginia (VIVA) Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-4654 gogara@gmu.edu
Oberle, George History Librarian Arts and Humanities Team, LRE Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-4175 goberle@gmu.edu
Osterman, Anne Director Virtual Library of Virginia (VIVA) Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-4652 aelguind@gmu.edu
Perrin, William Access Services Assistant Access Services, ARM Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-4605 wperrin@gmu.edu
Price, Joyce Cataloger Metadata Services, ARM Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2233 jpricea@gmu.edu
Prokop, Renee Human Resources Coordinator Administrative Services Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3515 rprokop@gmu.edu
Quick, Madeline Fenwick Stacks Students & Spaces Specialist Fenwick Collections Management, ARM Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-5906 mquick@gmu.edu
Reeves, Robert (Bobby) VIVA Tech Support (p/t) Virtual Library of Virginia (VIVA) Fenwick Library Fairfax rreeves3@gmu.edu
Reichelt, Megan Teaching and Learning Specialist Teaching and Learning Team, LRE Fairfax 993-1142 mreichel@gmu.edu
Rodriguez, Tori Stacks Coordinator Access Services, ARM Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-4607 vrodrig8@gmu.edu
Rondeau, Sophie Assessment & E-Resources Program Analyst Virtual Library of Virginia (VIVA) Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2694 wrondeau@gmu.edu
Roszkowski, Beth Lead Social Sciences Team and Arlington Campus Library, LRE Arlington Campus Library Arlington 993-9864 broszkow@gmu.edu
Rouner, Arthur Director, Mason Publishing Group/GMU Press Digital Strategies and Systems, DSS Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2544 arouner@gmu.edu
Sanders, Kevin Fiscal Coordinator Administrative Services Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2224 ksanders@gmu.edu
Saunders, Bradley Access Services Specialist Access Services, ARM Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3754 bsaunde4@gmu.edu
Schubel, Dorothee Metadata & Cataloging Librarian Metadata Services, ARM Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-5029 dschubel@gmu.edu
Sherman, John Manager, Mercer Library, RES Sciences and Technology Team, LRE Mercer Library Sci&Tech 993-8479 jsherma8@gmu.edu
Skeen, LeighAnn One Button Studio Technology & Spaces Manager Arts and Humanities Team, LRE Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2673 lskeen@gmu.edu
Spitler, Jasmine Assessment Librarian Assessment and Planning, DSS Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-6380 jspitler@gmu.edu
Stephanie, Westcott Open and Sustainable Learning Coordinator Virtual Library of Virginia (VIVA) Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-6258
Stevens, Andrew Web Services Librarian Digital Technologies and Services, DSS Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-1356 asteven4@gmu.edu
Stevens, Jen Lead, Arts and Humanities Team Learning, Research and Engagement (LRE) Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2211 jsteven7@gmu.edu
Stockwell, Susan Director Administrative Services Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2225 sstockwe@gmu.edu
Story, Nicole Document Delivery Coordinator Resource Licensing & Delivery, ARM Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-9049 nstory@gmu.edu
Suh, Joy Geospatial Resources Librarian Digital Scholarship Center, DSS Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2238 hsuh1@gmu.edu
Sullivan, Amy Head Preservation Services, ARM Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2667 asulli21@gmu.edu
Thomas, Coleen Circulation & Reserves Specialist Access Services, ARM Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-9048 cthoma46@gmu.edu
Tippett, Diana Administrative Assistant Development Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2223 dtippett@gmu.edu
Vay, Robert Digital Collections Archivist Special Collections Research Center, LRE Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-9513 rvay@gmu.edu
Vititpongs, Jib Cataloger Metadata Services, ARM Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2302 jvitit@gmu.edu
Walsh, John Associate University Librarian Learning, Research and Engagement (LRE) Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3711 jwalsh@gmu.edu
Watkins, Trevor Teaching and Outreach Librarian Teaching and Learning Team, LRE Fairfax 993-2244 twatkin8@gmu.edu
Wright, Westly Resources and Research Support Specialist Sciences and Technology Team, LRE Mercer Library Sci&Tech 993-8362 wwright9@gmu.edu
Youngborg, Laura ILL Lending Coordinator Access Services, ARM Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-3710 lyoungbo@gmu.edu
Zenelis, John Dean of Libraries and University Librarian Office of the Dean of Libraries Fenwick Library Fairfax 993-2491 jzenelis@gmu.edu